Season Calendar

Event Tickets
May 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
5:00 PM

The 2018 Thursday Thunder Legends Series Presented by Papa John's season kicks off tonight! Catch the drivers of tomorrow race on a local, grassroots level! 

June 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
6:30 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
5:00 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Champions Parking Lot -

The 24th annual HOT ROD Power Tour will continue in 2018 with exciting new features for auto enthusiasts worldwide, as the highly anticipated seven-day, seven-city journey is expected to bring together more than 6,000 vehicles and 100,000-plus spectators making this event the largest traveling car-show in the world! The 2018 event will take place from June 9-15.

Thursday, June 14, 2018
5:00 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018
6:30 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
5:00 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
6:30 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
5:00 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
6:30 PM
July 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
6:30 PM

A special Wednesday edition of O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags featuring the ever popular Papa John's Pizza Fireworks Extravaganza! 

Thursday, July 5, 2018
5:00 PM
Saturday, July 7 - Sunday, July 8, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Champions Parking Lot -

Exotic Driving Events prides their success on the ever-changing exotic supercar fleet. Each year we acquire new, state of the art, cars, to fulfill every driver, adrenaline junky and car enthusiasts dream. The growing selection currently includes a Ferrari California, Ferrari 458 Italia, Lamborghini Performante LP 570, Nissan GT-R and a Mercedes SLS AMG. These driving events give thrill-seekers an adrenaline-boosting time behind the wheel of an exotic super car on a professionally designed autocross course or road course.

Thursday, July 12, 2018
5:00 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
6:30 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Champions Parking Lot -

The Crazy Wine Dash is a 5k Run and a 1k walk with the craziest amounts of wine and fun out there! The race starts and finishes in the venue and finds its way through some of the most beautiful scenic roads all over the country. The Crazy Wine Dash doesn’t call for you to be a professional runner because we are walker friendly, but it does call for you to be ready to get WINETASIC!!!

Thursday, July 19, 2018
5:00 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
6:30 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
5:00 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
6:30 PM
August 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
6:30 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
6:30 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Earnhardt Parking Lot -

Margarita Madness 5k™ is a unique night 5K fun run focused less on speed and more on Margarita fun with friends and family. Margarita participants come from all different ages, shapes, sizes, and speeds; every participant will get Mad Margaritas™ and have the time of their life. Whether you are an avid runner or a walk around the park walker, the 3 miles of the Margarita Madness 5k™ course will have you beaming and waiting for the next one!

Friday, August 17, 2018
6:30 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
6:30 PM

After 14 intense weeks of drag racing duels, the 2018 O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags season comes to a close. Tonight the top competitors will battle it out on the strip for the championship!

September 2018
Friday, September 21 - Sunday, September 23, 2018

Imagine Music Festival is an electronic dance music festival held in Atlanta, Georgia. Voted Top 30 festival in the world by Fest300, and Top Ten Emerging Music Festivals by USA Today, the festival features multiple stages hosting the world’s top electronic musicians, DJ's and bands along with captivating cirque style acts & performances.

Friday, September 28 - Sunday, October 7, 2018
Legends Campground -

Exciting attractions and shows. Live music. All your favorite fair food. Spectacular carnival rides and kiddie rides. Safe, clean family fun. 

October 2018
Saturday, October 13 - Sunday, October 14, 2018

Tickets are on sale now for the 2018 Atlanta Air Show! You won't want to miss this unique, high flying event!
See acts such as the Sky Soldiers Cobra Demo Team, AND the 
USAF F-22 Raptor Demo Team who will shatter the track speed record!

Saturday, October 27, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
November 2018
Friday, November 2 - Sunday, November 4, 2018
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Garage -

Vintage Market Days® is an upscale vintage-inspired indoor/outdoor market featuring original art, antiques, clothing, jewelry, handmade treasures, home décor, outdoor furnishings, consumable yummies, seasonal plantings and a little more. Vintage Market Days® events are so much more than a flea market. Each Vintage Market Days® event is a unique opportunity for vendors to display their talents and passions in creative venues.

February 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

Kick off NASCAR weekend with an action-packed day of on-track activity from all three national NASCAR touring series on Friday! The day culminates with NASCAR Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series qualifying to set the field for Sunday's race.

877-9-AMS-TIX
Saturday, February 23, 2019
NASCAR Xfinity & Camping World Truck Series

Two races and one full day of fun for one low price! Take in an entire day of on-track action, filled with practice session from all three national NASCAR touring series, followed by a combined 450 miles of racing!

877-9-AMS-TIX
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

One of racing's most storied venues hosts 500 miles of edge-of-the-seat action when the sport's biggest names visit Atlanta in 2018 for the running of the Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500

877-9-AMS-TIX
April 2019
Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28, 2019
Atlanta Motor Speedway
All schedules are subject to change.