Season Calendar

Event Tickets
September 2017
Thursday, September 14 - Saturday, September 30, 2017
Friday, September 22 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
Private Event Rental
Tuesday, September 26 - Wednesday, September 27, 2017

For information on renting Atlanta Motor Speedway for an event, please email us or call (770) 946-3954. 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Saturday, September 30 - Monday, October 9, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
October 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Wednesday, October 4 - Saturday, October 7, 2017
Private Event Rental in Tara Ballroom
Saturday, October 7, 2017

For information on renting Atlanta Motor Speedway for an event, please email us or call (770) 946-3954. 

Private Event Rental
Friday, October 13, 2017

For information on renting Atlanta Motor Speedway for an event, please email us or call (770) 946-3954. 

Saturday, October 14 - Sunday, October 15, 2017
Private Event Rental
Saturday, October 21, 2017

For information on renting Atlanta Motor Speedway for an event, please email us or call (770) 946-3954. 

Speedway Children's Charities Event
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Private Event Rental
Tuesday, October 24 - Thursday, October 26, 2017

For information on renting Atlanta Motor Speedway for an event, please email us or call (770) 946-3954. 

Saturday, October 28 - Sunday, October 29, 2017
November 2017
Legends and Bandolero Fall Points Race No. 3
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Porsche Club Autocross
Sunday, November 5, 2017

Event is in Champions Parking lot. Interested participants should arrive at approximately 7:30 a.m.

Private Event Rental in Media Center
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

For information on renting Atlanta Motor Speedway for an event, please email us or call (770) 946-3954. 

Friday, November 10 - Sunday, November 12, 2017
Private Event Rental
Thursday, November 16 - Wednesday, September 27, 2017

For information on renting Atlanta Motor Speedway for an event, please email us or call (770) 946-3954. 

Friday, November 17 - Saturday, November 18, 2017
Saturday, November 18 - Sunday, November 19, 2017
Exotic Driving Experience
Saturday, November 18, 2017
BMW Club Autocross
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Event is in Champions Parking lot. Interested participants should arrive at approximately 7:30 a.m.

December 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Saturday, December 16 - Sunday, December 17, 2017
February 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
5:45 PM
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

Kick off NASCAR weekend with an action-packed day of on-track activity from all three national NASCAR touring series on Friday! The day culminates with NASCAR Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series qualifying to set the field for Sunday's race.

877-9-AMS-TIX
Purchase Online
Saturday, February 24, 2018
1:30 PM
NASCAR XFINITY & Camping World Truck Series

Two races and one full day of fun for one low price! Take in an entire day of on-track action, filled with practice session from all three national NASCAR touring series, followed by a combined 450 miles of racing! 

877-9-AMS-TIX
Purchase Online
Sunday, February 25, 2018
2:30 PM
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

One of racing's most storied venues hosts 500 miles of edge-of-the-seat action when the sport's biggest names visit Atlanta in 2018 for the running of the Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500!

877-9-AMS-TIX
Purchase Online
April 2018
Saturday, April 28 - Sunday, April 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Spectators can enjoy two full days of family friendly motoring fun at the Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama.

877-9-AMS-TIX
All schedules are subject to change.