Events/Tickets

Season Calendar

Event Tickets
November 2014
Friday, November 21 - Saturday, Nov 22, 2014
Saturday, November 22, 2014

Blacklight Run™ is a unique night 5K fun run focused less on speed and more on UV Neon Glowing fun with friends and family. Glowing participants come from all different ages, shapes, sizes, and speeds; every participant will get Glowed ™ and have the time of their life. Check-in begins at 3 pm.  Race starts at 5:45 pm.  Visit www.blacklightrun.com for more information.

December 2014
Saturday, December 13, 2014
January 2015
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Saturday, January 31, 2015
February 2015
Friday, February 27, 2015

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series qualifying will kick off race weekend at Atlanta Motor Speedway. Grandstand admission is $20 and kids ages 17 and under get in free. 

877-9-AMS-TIX
Purchase Online
Saturday, February 28, 2015

Get ready for an incredible day of racing! It'll begin with the 250-mile NASCAR XFINITY Series event with the racing action being capped by the return of the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series to Atlanta!  

877-9-AMS-TIX
Purchase Online
March 2015
Sunday, March 01, 2015

NASCAR powers into the early part of the 2015 season in a 500-mile race on Atlanta Motor Speedway's legendary racing surface. 

877-9-AMS-TIX
Purchase Online
Saturday, March 14, 2015
April 2015
Friday, April 03, 2015
Saturday, April 18 - Sunday, Apr 19, 2015

Spectators can enjoy two full days of family friendly motoring fun at the Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama. Tickets are affordably price and include access to all areas of the show including the vendor midway, show car garage, extreme motorsports and so much more.

Purchase Online
All schedules are subject to change.