Events/Tickets

Season Calendar

Event Tickets
September 2014
Monday, September 01, 2014 | 8:00am

Atlanta Motor Speedway invites all fans to the FREE Monday morning "Thank You" breakfast from 8 a.m. to 10 a.m. at the Atlanta Motor Speedway ticket office!

Friday, September 12, 2014
Friday Night Drags
Friday, September 12 - Sunday, Sep 14, 2014
Friday, September 19, 2014
Friday Night Drags

Path2College 529 College Savings Plan Kids Power Wheel Race

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Friday, September 26 - Saturday, Oct 04, 2014

The Georgia State Fair returns to Atlanta Motor Speedway and will feature more rides, more attractions and more free shows! World-class thrill shows, concerts by nationally-known acts and family entertainment make this fair a hit for thousands of families all over the state! 

Saturday, September 27 - Sunday, Sep 28, 2014
October 2014
Saturday, October 11 - Sunday, Oct 12, 2014
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Saturday, October 25 - Sunday, Oct 26, 2014
November 2014
Friday, November 07 - Sunday, Nov 09, 2014
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Holiday Light Spectacular Gift of Lights
Friday, November 21 - Saturday, Jan 03, 2015

Celebrate the holiday season as Atlanta Motor Speedway turns into one of the area's biggest drive-through Christmas light parks! Hundreds of displays with over a million lights will help get you in the holiday spirit.

Friday, November 21 - Saturday, Nov 22, 2014
December 2014
Saturday, December 13, 2014
February 2015
Friday, February 27, 2015
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series

The first half of an incredible racing doubleheader kicks off with the return of the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series to Atlanta Motor Speedway!

877-9-AMS-TIX
Saturday, February 28, 2015

Some of the hottest rising stars in racing look to prove their might against seasoned NASCAR veterans in a 250-mile NASCAR Nationwide Series race.  

877-9-AMS-TIX
March 2015
Sunday, March 01, 2015

NASCAR powers into the early part of the 2015 season in a 500-mile race on Atlanta Motor Speedway's legendary racing surface. 

877-9-AMS-TIX
April 2015
Saturday, April 18 - Sunday, Apr 19, 2015

One of the biggest and most attractive car show events of the year will return in 2015, and it'll be bigger and better than ever! Massive display of cars, a large number of vendors and more in a celebration of anything with a motor in it!

All schedules are subject to change.

Featured Event

Saturday, April 18, 2015
Foot