Events/Tickets

Season Calendar

Event Tickets
October 2014
Friday, October 24 - Sunday, Oct 26, 2014
November 2014
Friday, November 07 - Sunday, Nov 09, 2014
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Friday, November 21 - Saturday, Nov 22, 2014
Friday, November 21 - Friday, Jan 03, 2014

Celebrate the holiday season as Atlanta Motor Speedway turns into one of the area's biggest drive-through Christmas light parks!

December 2014
Saturday, December 13, 2014
January 2015
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Saturday, January 31, 2015
February 2015
Friday, February 27, 2015

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series qualifying will kick off race weekend at Atlanta Motor Speedway. Grandstand admission is $20 and kids ages 17 and under get in free. 

877-9-AMS-TIX
Purchase Online
Saturday, February 28, 2015

Get ready for an incredible day of racing! It'll begin with the 250-mile NASCAR XFINITY Series event with the racing action being capped by the return of the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series to Atlanta!  

877-9-AMS-TIX
Purchase Online
March 2015
Sunday, March 01, 2015

NASCAR powers into the early part of the 2015 season in a 500-mile race on Atlanta Motor Speedway's legendary racing surface. 

877-9-AMS-TIX
Purchase Online
Saturday, March 14, 2015
April 2015
Friday, April 03, 2015
Saturday, April 18 - Sunday, Apr 19, 2015

One of the biggest and most attractive car show events of the year will return in 2015, and it'll be bigger and better than ever! Massive display of cars, a large number of vendors and more in a celebration of anything with a motor in it!

All schedules are subject to change.

Featured Event

Saturday, April 18, 2015
Foot