Each NASCAR season holds a factor of newness for all drivers. However in 2014, the word 'new' has an even greater meaning with some of racing's biggest names getting behind the wheel of new cars!

It's hard to keep track with everyone on the move, so here's a guide to who is where this year in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series.  

Driver: Austin Dillon

Car Number: 3

Team: Richard Childress Racing

What To Know: Dillon will drive the No. 3 car for RCR as it returns to the track in NASCAR Sprint Cup Series competition for the first time since 2001.

Driver: Kevin Harvick

Car Number: 4

Team: Stewart-Haas Racing

What To Know: After a year of being a 'lame duck' driver at RCR, Harvick assumes his new role at SHR.

Driver: Michael Annett

Car Number: 7

Team: Tommy Baldwin Racing

What To Know: Annett moves up from the NASCAR Nationwide Series and replaces Dave Blaney.

Driver: Ryan Newman

Car Number: 31

Team: Richard Childress Racing

What To Know: Having left Stewart-Haas Racing, Newman lands at RCR where he'll be the veteran leader of the team's stable of drivers.

Driver: Kurt Busch

Car Number: 41

Team: Stewart-Haas Racing

What To Know: SHR expands to four cars as Kurt Busch comes aboard.

Driver: Kyle Larson

Car Number: 42

Team: Chip Ganassi Racing With Felix Sabates

What To Know: Heavy praise has been heaped upon Larson's shoulders and he'll now have a chance to live up to it.

Driver: A.J. Allmendinger

Car Number: 47

Team: JTG Daugherty Racing

What To Know: Allmendinger replaces Bobby Labonte.

Driver: Brian Vickers

Car Number: 55

Team: Michael Waltrip Racing

What To Know: Expect Vickers to be eager for 2014 as he's now behind the wheel of this car on a full-time basis.

Drivers: Michael Waltrip/Jeff Burton

Car Number: 66

Team: Michael Waltrip Racing

What To Know: Waltrip will run the Daytona 500 and Burton is scheduled to enter the Las Vegas race with additional events possible later in the season.

Driver: Dave Blaney

Car Number: 77

Team: Randy Humphrey

What To Know: The "Buckeye Bullet" will be driving Fords formerly used by Casey Mears' team, Germain Racing in 2014. Blaney drove a No. 77 car in 2002 and 2003. 

Driver: Martin Truex, Jr.

Car Number: 78

Team: Furniture Row Racing

What To Know: After becoming an unexpected free agent late last season, Truex replaces Kurt Busch on a team that qualified for the Chase For The Sprint Cup last year.