Twelve-year-old Hunter Robbins of Montgomery, Ala., is four-for-four in the Bandits division this season, six races away from earning his first Thursday Thunder division championship at Atlanta Motor Speedway. Robbins won the 2000 and 2001 Alabama State Bandolero Championships and won five races during Thursday Thunder last season but ended up third in the points standings as consistent Kyle Mitchell took home the season trophy. Former go-kart standout Casey Roderick of Lawrenceville finished second in the Bandits division, with Mitchell crossing the line in third. Sean ¿Flip¿ Davis (McDonough) took home his first win of the season in the Chargers division, stretching out his points lead on this double points night. Will Monette of Alpharetta finished second and 2002 Georgia State Karting Champion Matt Hawkins of Canton took home his first Legends trophy, finishing in third. In the Tanger Outlet Center Masters division for drivers over the age of 40, Albany¿s Skip Nichols took the checkered flag with Dwight Pilgram (Stockbridge) and Sam McCullough (Snellville) finishing second and third. Doug Ludwig of Fayetteville visited Papa John¿s Victory Lane in Thursday Thunder¿s Pro Series, the top division. He was followed by Hampton native Chris Dilbeck and racing veteran Doug Stevens of McDonough. Jeremy Kalina of Griffin won his first race of the season, leading fellow Semi-Pro competitors Bubba Harry and Chris Cable, both of Griffin, under the checkered flag. Trey Maughan of Fayetteville visited Papa John¿s Victory Lane for the second week in a row in the Young Guns division. Ryan Bowman of Lilburn finished second with Fayetteville¿s Jonathan Chandler finishing third. In the Thunder Roadsters division, Kyle Beattie of Concord, N.C. took home his third win in as many races followed by Jim Gresham of Hampton. Atlanta Motor Speedway¿s Thursday Thunder will return next week for the fifth of the 10-week season, the Red, White and Blue Fireworks Spectacular presented by 11 Alive. Don¿t miss the fabulous fireworks display following the conclusion of Thursday Thunder racing, at approximately 10 p.m. Gates open at 6 p.m. and racing begins immediately. Adults are just $5, children 6-11 are $1 and children 5 and under are free. To test drive your own Legends machine, or for more information about Legends racing, call Legends of Georgia director Pete Horne at (770) 707-2977 or visit ( ). RESULTS: WEEK 4 PRO 1. Doug Ludwig (Fayetteville), 2. Chris Dilbeck (Hampton), 3. Doug Stevens (McDonough), 4. Andy James (Morrow), 5. Beau Slocumb (Juliette), 6. Bubba Pollard (Senoia), 7. Ron Johnson (Zebulon), 8. James Inscoe (Douglasville), 9. Brian Meredith (Locust Grove) TANGER OUTLET CENTER MASTERS 1. Skip Nichols (Albany), 2. Dwight Pilgram (Stockbridge), 3. Sam McCullough (Snellville), 4. Randy Thornton (Oxford), 5. Mark Wallace (Griffin), 6. Larry Friddle (Greenville, S.C.), 7. Brian Weimer (Cumming), 8. Virgil Brown (Concord), 9. Jim Gresham (Hampton), 10. Ed Clark (Peachtree City), 11. Randy Rose (Forest Park) CHARGERS 1. Sean Davis (McDonough), 2. Will Monette (Alpharetta), 3. Matt Hawkins (Canton), 4. Gary Tatum (McDonough), 5. Nathan Perkins (Griffin), 6. Tyler Flick (Jasper, Ind.), 7. Keith Breasbois (Cumming), 8. Steve Downard (Monroe), 9. Mahlon Winstead (Williamson), 10. Sean Anderson (Augusta), 11. Todd Gulledge (Griffin), 12. Larry Peeples (Griffin), 13. Casey Tate (Locust Grove), 14. Rose Ulrich (McDonough), 15. Mike Chambers (Griffin), 16. Matt Cox (Fayetteville), 17. Myron Guyton (McDonough), 18. Vince Ponder (Brooks) SEMI-PRO 1. Jeremy Kalina (Griffin), 2. Bubba Harry (Griffin), 3. Chris Cable (Griffin), 4. Keeton Hanks (Auburn, Ky.), 5. Devan Hall (Leesburg), 6. Peter Horne (Macon), 7. Michael Herrington (Tyrone), 8. Chip Reid (Winston), 9. Scott Hicks (Hampton), 10. Brett Timms (Calhoun), 11. Peter Nickell (Marietta), 12. Trent Mayo (Stone Mountain), 13. Jason Jorgensen (Stockbridge), 14. Kyle Mitchell (Hampton), 15. L.J. Cover (Douglasville) PACE CAR FUEL CENTER ROADSTERS 1. Kyle Beattie (Concord, N.C.), 2. Jim Gresham (Hampton) PACE CAR FUEL CENTER OUTLAWS 1. Darrell Banks (Sharpsburg), 2. Jody Pilkenton (Griffin), 3. Sean Cassidy (Martinez) MOORE MACHINERY MOVERS YOUNG GUNS 1. Trey Maughan (Fayetteville), 2. Ryan Bowman (Lilburn), 3. Jonathan Chandler (Fayetteville), 4. Kyle Kitchens (Woodstock), 5. Austin Allison (Phoenix City, Ala.), 6. Jason Magagna (Cumming), 7. Daniel Moore (Griffin), 8. Bre Sharp (Fayetteville), 9. Chase Moody (Griffin), 10. Taylor Hull (Winston), 11. Robert Mowery (Fayetteville), 12. Adam Cox (McDonough) ATLANTA DENTAL TEAM BANDITS 1. Hunter Robbins (Montgomery, Ala.), 2. Casey Roderick (Lawrenceville), 3. Kyle Mitchell (Hampton), 4. Kyle Fowler (Smyrna), 5. Andrew Brunnert (McDonough), 6. Ryan Rudy (Hampton), 7. Brett Reidy (Grayson), 8. Max Gresham (Griffin), 9. Matt Bowers (Leesburg, Fla.), 10. Justin Swilling (Cohutta), 11. Ethan Wimberly (McDonough), 12. John William Lee (Hampton), 13. Peyton Durflinger (McDonough)