After taking the checkered flag, Andrew Brunnert of McDonough climbed from his yellow and blue No. 6 Bandolero and, in a move reminiscent of his favorite driver Mark Martin, pumped his fists in the air. Brunnert won his first race on Atlanta Motor Speedway¿s quarter-mile Thunder Ring Thursday night in a crash-filled Atlanta Dental Team Bandits division feature race. Brunnert win in just his eighth career Thursday Thunder race. John William Lee of Hampton finished second with Austin Murphy of Lancaster, Calif., in third. Mark Wallace, co-owner of the No. 77 Jasper Engines and Transmissions Winston Cup car driven by Dave Blaney, visited Papa John¿s Victory Lane for the fourth time this season in the Tanger Outlet Center Masters division race. Randy Thornton of Oxford finished second with Sam McCullough of Snellville finishing third. Atlanta Motor Speedway President and General Manager Ed Clark (Peach Tree City) finished a career-best sixth in the Masters division feature race. In the Pace Car Fuel Centers Outlaws division, Darrell Banks scored his fifth win of the season. He was followed by Sean Cassidy of Martinez and Griffin¿s Jody Pilkenton. Three-time Pro Champion Doug Stevens won the Pro division race, stretching his points lead. Stevens has won two Thursday Thunder races this season and plans to cap his successful summer with a run in the ARCA series on Aug. 9 in Nashville. He was followed by L.J. Cover of Douglasville, who just moved into the Pro division this week, and Jeff Haynie of Zebulon. Jim Gresham (Hampton) took his third win of the season in the Pace Car Fuel Centers Roadsters division, further cementing his 135-point lead over second place driver Kyle Beattie. Don Snyder of Knoxville, Tenn., finished second in the Thursday Thunder Roadsters feature. Fayetteville¿s Trey Maughan won his third race of the season in the Moore Machinery Movers Young Guns division. Jason Magagna of Cumming and Jonathan Chandler of Fayetteville rounded out the top three. Vince Ponder of Brooks took his first checkered flag of the season in the Chargers division on Thursday, edging out competitors Casey Tate (Locust Grove) and Gary Tatum (McDonough). In the Semi-Pro division, Bubba Harry of Griffin won his fourth race of the season, beating Sean Davis (McDonough) and Jeremy Kalina (Griffin) to the checkers. Don¿t miss next week¿s Mascot Mania Night presented by Star 94, as mascots from teams such as the Atlanta Beat and the Atlanta Hawks, as well as Atlanta Motor Speedway¿s own Monkey Wrench, will entertain the fans, sign autographs and mug for photos. There will also be plenty of excitement for the grown-ups next week, including the chance to win tickets to the Oct. 24-26 Georgia 500 weekend, as well as a host of other great prizes, such as dinner gift certificates, discount coupons and free merchandise from area businesses. Thursday Thunder is a fun and affordable activity for the whole family. Admission for adults is just $5, children 6-11 are $1, and children 5 and under are free. Gates open at 6 p.m., and the racing action will start immediately. For more information call (770) 946-4211, or purchase tickets Thursday evening at Gate 13. ATLANTA DENTAL TEAM BANDITS 1. Andrew Brunnert (McDonough), 2. John William Lee (Hampton), 3. Austin Murphy (Lancaster, Calif.), 4. Ryan Rudy (Hampton), 5. Cole Miktuk (Rock Hill, S.C.), 6. Justin Swilling (Cohutta), 7. Broc Murphy (Lancaster, Calif.), 8. Hunter Robbins (Montgomery, Ala.), 9. Ches Daniels (Macon), 10. Kyle McCallum (Lizella), 11. Landon Bullock (Denver, N.C.), 12. Ethan Wimberly (McDonough), 13. Will Allison (Phenix City, Ala.), 14. Casey Roderick (Lawrenceville), 15. Brett Reidy (Grayson), 16. Peyton Durflinger (McDonough), 17. Max Gresham (Hampton), 18. Greg Ippolito (Roswell) CHARGERS 1. Vince Ponder (Brooks), 2. Casey Tate (Locust Grove), 3. Gary Tatum (McDonough), 4. Rose Ulrich (McDonough), 5. Billy Chapman (Griffin), 6. Mike Chambers (Griffin), 7. Sean Anderson (Augusta), 8. Tyler Flick (Jasper, In.), 9. Brad Shelnutt (Stockbridge), 10. Mary Wilson (Norcross), 11. Mahlon Winstead (Williamson), 12. Keith Breasbois (Cumming), 13. Nathan Perkins (Griffin), 14. Matt Cox (Fayetteville), 15. Billy Andrews (Stockbridge) PRO 1. Doug Stevens (McDonough), 2. L.J. Cover (Douglasville), 3. Jeff Haynie (Zebulon), 4. Ted Studley (Tyron), 5. Brian Meredith (Locust Grove), 6. Doug Ludwig (Fayetteville), 7. Chris Dilbeck (Hampton) SEMI-PRO 1. Bubba Harry (Griffin), 2. Sean Davis (McDonough), 3. Jeremy Kalina (Griffin), 4. Chris Cable (Griffin), 5. Keeton Hanks (Auburn, Ky.), 6. Matt Hawkins (Canton), 7. Devan Hall (Leesburg), 8. Scott Hicks (Hampton), 9. Doc Lee (Hampton), 10. Kyle Mitchell (Hampton), 11. Chip Reid (Winston), 12. Myron Guyton (McDonough) MOORE MACHINERY MOVERS YOUNG GUNS 1. Trey Maughan (Fayetteville), 2. Jason Magagna (Cumming), 3. Jonathan Chandler (Fayetteville), 4. Ryan Bowman (Lilburn), 5. Daniel Moore (Griffin), 6. Bre Sharp (Fayetteville), 7. Chase Moody (Griffin), 8. Jacob Grizzle (Blairsville), 9. Taylor Hull (Winston), 10. Ashley Wilkens (Charlotte), 11. Robert Mowery (Fayetteville), 12. Andrew Murphy (Lancaster, Calif.), 13. Stuart Wilkerson, 14. Austin Allison (Phenix City, Ala.), 15. Josh McCallum (Lizella), 16. Adam Cox (McDonough) TANGER OUTLET CENTER MASTERS 1. Mark Wallace (Griffin), 2. Randy Thornton (Oxford), 3. Sam McCullough (Snellville), 4. Dwight Pilgram (Stockbridge), 5. Brian Weimer (Cumming), 6. Ed Clark (Peach Tree City), 7. Larry Friddle (Greenville, S.C.), 8. Rusty Lanier (Concord), 9. Jim Gresham (Hampton), 10. Skip Nichols (Albany), 11. David Wilkerson, 12. Randy Rose (Cartersville), 13. Bruce Mundy (Covington) PACE CAR FUEL CENTER OUTLAWS 1. Darrell Banks (Sharpsburg), 2. Sean Cassidy (Martinez), 3. Jody Pilkenton (Griffin), 4. Marci Bristol PACE CAR FUEL CENTER ROADSTERS 1. Jim Gresham (Hampton), 2. Don Snyder (Knoxville, Tenn.)