Did you miss the special tribute to R.J. Reynolds, as they concluded their 33-year sponsorship of the NASCAR Winston Cup Series? Then you¿re in luck, because the Speed Channel will air this one-hour prime-time television event, allowing America to experience the once-in-a-lifetime musical tribute direct from Lowe's Motor Speedway. Join us as legends of country, rock and racing pay tribute to R J. Reynolds for their 33-year relationship with NASCAR¿s top series. Speed Channel will host this special at two different times: Sunday, May 2 at 9 p.m. Sunday, May 9 at noon This musical farewell features a cast of greats such as Wayne Newton, Jeff Gordon, Hank Williams Jr., Junior Johnson, Benny Parsons, NASCAR'S favorite comedian Killer Beaz, Ned Jarrett, Richard and Kyle Petty, Jimmy Spencer, Jimmy Wayne, Jeff and Ward Burton, Robby Gordon, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Jimmie Johnson, the recently crowned and final Winston Cup Champion Matt Kenseth plus many, many more!