Chris Dilbeck won his fourth straight Don Bell Signs Pro division race Thursday at Atlanta Motor Speedway¿s Gresham & Associates Night at Thursday Thunder, strengthening his bid to become this year¿s champion in the series¿ top class. Dilbeck started at the rear and picked his way through the field during the 20-lap feature, advancing all the way to second place heading into the final lap. He stayed firmly on the bumper of Griffin¿s Jeremy Kalina, finally pulling his signature slide move on the final turn of the final lap to take the win. A recent graduate of Henry County High School, 18-year-old Dilbeck was the Pro division runner-up last year, finishing behind four-time champ Doug Stevens. ¿This year, my goal all along has been to win all 10 races and the championship,¿ said Dilbeck. ¿I¿m hopeful I can make that come true.¿ Douglasville¿s LJ Cover finished third. Cumming driver Jason Magagna earned his second win of the season by leading flag-to-flag in the Young Guns division, holding off McDonough¿s Ryan Gandee in a caution-filled race. Griffin¿s Daniel Moore finished third. In another caution-filled event, Kyle Fowler (Smyrna) held off a charging Casey Roderick (Lawrenceville), the defending Atlanta Dental Team Bandits champion. Cole Miktuk of Rock Hill, S.C., rounded out the top 3. Vince Ponder (Brooks) earned his second win of the season and his 10th career victory in the Outlaws race despite tough competition from second-place finisher Sean Cassidy (Martinez). Trey Maughan (Fayetteville), the points leader entering the race, finished third. Stockbridge¿s Brad Shelnutt became a first-time winner Thursday by holding off a charging Mahlon Winstead, the division points leader entering week 4, and rookie Chris Keir (Hampton). After another hard-fought race, Brian ¿Flipper¿ Weimer (Cumming) also picked up his first career victory in the Tanger Outlet Center Masters division. Four-time Georgia State Masters Champion Dwight Pilgram (Stockbridge) led much of the race but fell behind Weimer a few laps from the end to finish second. Last year¿s Masters champion, Mark Wallace (Griffin), rounded out the top three. The night¿s sponsor, Jim Gresham (Stockbridge), finished in the magic position ¿ eighth ¿ to pick up the Washington Mutual Dash 4 Cash $50 voucher. Gresham fell short in his bid to win the Roadsters division race, as Griffin¿s Jim Egloff earned his third straight victory. In the Semi-Pro division, Sean ¿Flip¿ Davis earned his first win of the season, holding off Hampton¿s Scott Hicks and Locust Grove¿s Casey Tate. Atlanta Motor Speedway¿s Thursday Thunder will return next week for First Fireworks Night, an Independence Day celebration complete with fireworks and patriotic games. The first 500 fans through the gates will receive goody bags from Papa John¿s and Atlanta Motor Speedway, and other lucky fans will have the chance to win money, gift certificates, tickets to the Bass Pro Shops MBNA 500 weekend and more. Tickets for Thursday Thunder are just $5 for adults, $1 for children 6-12, and children under 5 are free. Parking is free. Spectator gates open at 6 p.m. with preliminary action beginning immediately. Feature racing begins at 7 p.m. and concludes by 10 p.m. For more information about Thursday Thunder, call (770) 946-4211 or visit WEEK 4 RESULTS ATLANTA DENTAL TEAM BANDITS 1. Kyle Fowler (Smyrna), 2. Casey Roderick (Lawrenceville), 3. Cole Miktuk (Rock Hill, SC), 4. Max Gresham (Milner), 5. Peyton Durflinger (McDonough), 6. Evan Swilling (Cohutta), 7. Chris Siebert (Hampton), 8. Landon Bullock (Denver, NC), 9. Darrell Wallace (Concord, NC), 10. Tiffany Sheehan (Concord, NC), 11. Justin Swilling (Cohutta), 12. Andrew Brunnert (McDonough) TANGER OUTLET CENTER MASTERS 1. Brian Weimer (Cumming), 2. Dwight Pilgrim (Stockbridge), 3. Mark Wallace (Griffin), 4. Skip Nichols (Albany), 5. Bruce Mundy (Convington), 6. Randy Thornton (Oxford), 7. Geoff Barnes (Griffin), 8. Jim Gresham (Hampton), 9. Wade Brewer (Hampton), 10. Ed Clark (Peachtree City), 11. David Wilkerson (Midland) OUTLAWS 1. Vince Ponder (Brooks), 2. Sean Cassidy (Martinez), 3. Trey Maughan (Fayetteville), 4. Tina Johnson (Griffin), 5. Jody Pilkenton (Griffin), 6. Darrell Banks (Fayetteville), 7. Tinker Smith (Gay) ROADSTERS 1. Jim Egloff (Griffin), 2. Jim Gresham (Hampton) DON BELL SIGNS PRO 1. Chris Dilbeck (Hampton), 2. Jeremy Kalina (Griffin), 3. LJ Cover (Douglasville), 4. Beau Slocumb (Juliette), 5. Bubba Harry (Griffin), 6. Brian Meredith (Locust Grove), 7. Brent Seeley (Dallas), 8. Peter Horne (Macon), 9. Gary Tatum (McDonough) ESTES HEATING & AIR SEMI-PRO 1. Sean Davis (McDonough), 2. Scott Hick (Hampton), 3. Casey Tate (Locust Grove), 4. Tyler Flick (Jasper, IN), 5. Jess Evans (Almo), 6. Keith Breasbois (Cumming), 7. Travis Pennington), 8. Jess Mattox (Waycross), 9. Ronnie Poland (Cumming), 10. Jay Cloud (Hampton), 11. Chris Cable (Griffin) YOUNG GUNS 1. Jason Magagna (Cumming), 2. Ryan Gandee (McDonough), 3. Daniel Moore (Griffin), 4. Ryan Rudy (Hampton), 5. Jacob Grizzle (Blairsville), 6. Chase Moody (Griffin), 7. Taylor Hull (Winston), 8. JR Allen (Duluth), 9. Adam Cox (McDonough), 10. James Caldwell (McDonough), 11. Kyle Kitchens (McDonough), 12. Stuart Wilkerson (Columbus) CHARGERS 1. Brad Shelnutt (Stockbridge), 2. Mahlon Winstead (Williamson), 3. Chris Keir (Hampton), 4. Byron ¿Duke¿ Conley (Griffin), 5. Sean Anderson (Augusta), 6. Steve West, 7. George Donaldson (Griffin), 8. Todd Gulledge (Griffin), 9. Justin Rickett (Stockbridge), 10. Brian Snider (Jonesboro).