There were fireworks on and off the track for Thursday¿s huge crowd at Atlanta Motor Speedway¿s Thursday Thunder racing series, as more than 4,000 fans were treated to a full night of racing capped off with a spectacular fireworks show. Former Chargers and Semi-Pro champion Bubba Harry put an end to points leader Chris Dilbeck¿s dominance this season by leading wire-to-wire in the Don Bell Signs Pro division. Dilbeck had won four straight races this season and was threatening to pull out another one in the final laps, but Harry managed to hold him off for his first win in the top class. Dilbeck (Hampton) managed a second-place finish, and Beau Slocumb (Juliette) finished third. In the Atlanta Dental Team Bandits division, defending champion Casey Roderick (Lawrenceville), started seventh and moved quickly up the field to earn his third win of the season. Following behind him were Kyle Fowler (Smyrna), who won Tuesday at Lowe¿s Motor Speedway¿s Summer Shootout, and Cole Miktuk (Rock Hill, SC). Although it seemed as though the cautions would never end in the Young Guns division, Jason Magagna (Cumming) escaped unscathed to win his second race in a row and third overall this season. Just behind him were points leader Daniel Moore (Griffin) and a hard-charging Ryan Rudy (Hampton). In the Outlaws division, rookie Ryan Jernigan (Hickory, NC) picked up his first career win after Vince Ponder (Brooks) gave him a challenge at the finish. Tina Johnson (Senoia) followed them to the finish for third. Brian Weimer (Cumming) won for the second week in a row in the Tanger Outlet Center Masters division. He edged out Randy Thornton (Oxford) and Dwight Pilgram (Stockbridge), the Georgia State Masters Champion for the last four years. In the Chargers division, Mahlon Winstead (Williamson) worked his way through the field to earn his second win of the season. As the points leader, Winstead started on the fourth row, picking his way through the field before overtaking Iraqi war veteran Brian Snider (Jonesboro). That tied a career-best finish for Snider, who returned this season after missing all of last year while stationed in Qatar. Last week¿s winner, Brad Shelnutt (Stockbridge), finished third. In the Semi-Pro race, Locust Grove¿s Casey Tate charged to the front, overtaking Griffin¿s Chris Cable with three laps to go to earn his first win in the division. Cable finished second, while Jess Mattox (Waycross) was third. Roadsters driver Jim Egloff (Griffin) earned his fourth win of the season, sneaking past Jim Gresham of Stockbridge with just three laps left. Gresham and Lilburn¿s Dale Akridge followed him under the checkered flag. Atlanta Motor Speedway¿s Thursday Thunder will return next week for Walker Concrete Night, which will include a special celebrity intermission race between WSB radio¿s Capt. Herb Emory and Jason Durden. Tickets for Thursday Thunder are just $5 for adults, $1 for children 6-12, and children under 5 are free. Parking is free. Spectator gates open at 6 p.m. with preliminary action beginning immediately. Feature racing begins at 7 p.m. and concludes by 10 p.m. For more information about Thursday Thunder, call (770) 946-4211 or visit WEEK 5 RESULTS ATLANTA DENTAL TEAM BANDITS 1. Casey Roderick (Lawrenceville), 2. Kyle Fowler (Smyrna), 3. Cole Miktuk (Rock Hill, SC), 4. Andrew Brunnert (McDonough), 5. Max Gresham (Hampton), 6. Justin Swilling (Cohutta), 7. Evan Swilling (Cohutta), 8. Peyton Durflinger (McDonough), 9. Chris Seibert (Hampton), 10. Greg Ippolito (Roswell) TANGER OUTLET CENTER MASTERS 1. Brian Weimer (Cumming), 2. Randy Thornton (Oxford), 3. Dwight Pilgram (Stockbridge), 4. Geoff Barnes (Griffin), 5. Skip Nichols (Albany), 6. Wade Brewer (Hampton), 7. Jim Gresham (Hampton), 8. David Wilkerson (Columbus), 9. Ed Clark (Peachtree City), 10. Dale Akridge (Lilburn), 11. Bruce Mundy (Covington), 12. Mark Wallace (Griffin) OUTLAWS 1. Ryan Jernigan (Hickory, NC), 2. Vince Ponder (Brooks), 3. Tina Johnson (Senoia), 4. Trey Maughan (Fayetteville), 5. Jody Pilkenton (Griffin), 6. Darrell Banks (Sharpsburg), 7. Kara Clarke (Palm Beach Gardens, Fla), 8. Willie Smith (Harrelson) ROADSTERS 1. Jim Egloff (Griffin), 2. Jim Gresham (Stockbridge), 3. Dale Akridge (Lilburn) DON BELL SIGNS PRO 1. Bubba Harry (Griffin), 2. Chris Dilbeck (Hampton), 3. Beau Slocumb (Juliette), 4. Brian Meredith (Locust Grove), 5. Jeremy Kalina (Griffin), 6. L.J. Cover (Douglasville), 7. Peter Horne (Macon), 8. Gary Tatum (McDonough) ESTES HEATING & AIR SEMI-PRO 1. Casey Tate (Locust Grove), 2. Chris Cable (Griffin), 3. Jess Mattox (Waycross), 4. Tyler Flick (Jasper, IN), 5. Sean Davis (Stockbridge), 6. Travis Pennington (Douglasville), 7. Jess Evans (Alamo), 8. Jay Cloud (Hampton), 9. Keith Breasbois (Cumming), 10. Scott Hicks (Hampton), 11. Adam Akridge (Lilburn), 12. Joe Zimbric (Stockbridge), 13. Ross Mundy (Conyers), 14. Todd Adams (Kannapolis, NC) YOUNG GUNS 1. Jason Magagna (Cumming), 2. Daniel Moore (Griffin), 3. Ryan Rudy (Hampton), 4. Chase Moody (Griffin), 5. Stuart Wilkerson (Columbus), 6. Jacob Grizzle (Blairsville), 7. Josh McCallum (Lizella), 8. John Allen (Duluth), 9. Kyle McCallum (Lizella), 10. Matthew Stoner (Gastonia), 11. Adam Cox (McDonough), 12. Ches Daniel (Macon), 13. Derrick Lonco (Gastonia), 14. James Caldwell (McDonough), 15. Taylor Hull (Winston), 16. Ryan Gandee (McDonough), 17. Kyle Kitchens (McDonough), 18. Jason Treschl (Gloucester, VA) CHARGERS 1. Mahlon Winstead (Williamson), 2. Brian Snider (Jonesboro), 3. Brad Shelnutt (Stockbridge) 4. Todd ¿Catfish¿ Gulledge (Griffin), 5. Mary Wilson (Norcross), 6. Steve West (Canton), 7. Sean Anderson (Augusta), 8. Gene Redahan (Fayetteville), 9. Christopher Keir (Hampton), 10. Justin Rickett (Stockbridge), 11. Eddy Donaldson (Griffin), 12. Wade Brewer (Hampton), 13. Byron Conley (Griffin)