HomeLife Communities night at Atlanta Motor Speedway's Thursday Thunder featured a full night of racing action, plus helped a very worthy cause. Rhubarb Jones, morning show co-host on Eagle 106.7 FM, made a stop at AMS for his annual March Across Georgia, which raises money for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. Atlanta Motor Speedway donated $1 for each adult ticket purchased from tonight's event, donations were collected in the grandstands and Atlanta Motor Speedway and its staff made a contribution. In all, $3,208 was raised for the Rhubarb's March and it was the largest donation night for them this year.

Matt Dooley led the field to the green flag for the Atlanta Dental Team Bandits feature, but Kyle Plott took the lead on lap one and never relinquished it. Plott scored his first ever Thursday Thunder win.

In the Back Yard Burgers Semi-Pro division, Max Gresham started on the pole. Despite several lead changes, Gresham passed for the lead with two laps to go and captured his third Thursday Thunder win of his career.

The Zaxby's Young Guns and the John Deere Outlaws raced in a combined class with Blake Eden on the point. Outlaw Jonathan Chandler and Young Gun Chris Moore crossed the finish line first and second respectively, each winning their division. Chandler posted his second win of the season and it was Moore's first.

The Tanger Outlet Centers Masters class was paced to the green flag by defending Masters champion, Dwight Pilgram. Pilgram showed his strength leading ever lap despite several challenges. He grabbed his first Thursday Thunder win of the season.

McDonough Hospitality and Tourism Chargers division race started with Trey Ridley on the pole. Will Hannah took the lead on lap two and never surrendered it to score the win.

Brandon Thomson took the green flag for the Pro feature. On lap four, Bubba Harry took over the top spot and held off the rest of the competitors to score his third career Thursday Thunder Pro win.

Zach Monette paced the John Deere Roadsters field to the start. Ed Clark took the lead on lap one, but on lap 14, Jim Gresham nudged Clark out of the way and made the pass for the lead. Gresham scored his second consecutive Thursday Thunder Roadster win.

Atlanta Motor Speedway's Thursday Thunder will return on June 15 for the third of ten weeks of Legends, Bandolero and Roadster racing. Next week will feature Mid-State RV Center 70's disco night. To celebrate Father's Day, a father / child wheelbarrow race will be run during the intermission.

To test drive your own Legends machine, or for more information about Legends racing, call Legends of Georgia director Pete Horne at (770) 707-2977 or visit www.legendsofga.com.

Atlanta Dental Team Bandits: 1. Kyle Plott (Marietta), 2. Mason Massey (Winston), 3. Evan Swilling (Cohutta), 4. Ronnie Bassett (Winston-Salem, N.C.), 5. Joseph Pilato (Cropwell, Ala.), 6. Kyle Benjamin (Simpsonville, S.C.), 7. Dylan Ames (Harvest, Ala.), 8. Maxx Bennett (Zephyrhills, Fla.), 9. Dillon Bassett (Winston-Salem, N.C.), 10. Peyton Durflinger (McDonough), 11. Chris Achenbach (Douglasville), 12. Judson Kittle (Watkinsville), 13. Matt Dooley (Brooks), 14. Jordan Rogers (Thomaston), 15. Scott Hensley (Olive Branch, MS), 16. Dylan Cantrell (Jefferson), 17. Evan Bell (Buford), 18. Grant Crane (Zebulon).

Back Yard Burgers Semi-Pro: 1. Max Gresham (Milner), 2. Kevin Eskew (Honeapath, S.C.), 3. Taylor Hull (Winston), 4. Troy Radford (Cohutta), 5. Matt Bowers (Mt. Dora, Fla.), 6. Jay Cloud (Griffin), 7. Levon Kitchens (Macon), 8. Brad Shelnutt (Stockbridge), 9. Kyle Lowrey (Covington), 10. Billy Fulson (Brooks), 11. Tina Johnson (Senoia), 12. Justin Stauffer (Gainesville), 13. Josh Williams (Port Charlotte, Fla.), 14. Chase Moody (Watkinsville), 15. Daniel Moore (Griffin), 16. Logan Boyett (Pensacola, Fla.), 17. Justin Swilling (Cohutta), 18. T.J. Halsema (Roswell).

Zaxby's Young Guns: 1. Chris Moore (Salisbury, N.C.), 2. Blake Eden (Deland, Fla.), 3. Zach Kittle (Watkinsville), 4. Tyler Armstrong (Alpharetta), 5. Currie Pierce (Griffin), 6. Austin Hill (Winston), 7. Chris Siebert (Hampton), 8. Jordan Coker (Powder Springs), 9. Dustyn Cunningham (Madison), 10. Stan Hammons (Milner), 11. Sean McPherson (Acworth), 12. Ashley Akins (Winder), 13. Ty Bennett (Loganville), 14. Taylor Bryant (Juliette).

John Deere Outlaws: 1. Jonathan Chandler (Fayetteville), 2. Trey Maughan (Knoxville, Tenn.), 3. James Caldwell (McDonough).

Tanger Outlet Center Masters: 1. Dwight Pilgram (McDonough), 2. Brian Weimer (Cumming.), 3. Skip Nichols (Albany), 4. Randy Thornton (Oxford), 5. Sam McCullough (Atlanta), 6. Wade Brewer (Hampton), 7. Robert Spence (Atlanta), 8. Ed Clark (Peachtree City), 9. Keith Breasbois (Gainesville), 10. David Wilkerson (Midland), 11. David Wilkerson (Midland), 12. Jim Daniel (Thomaston), 13. Jimmy Wade (Griffin).

McDonough Hospitality and Tourism Chargers: 1. Will Hannah (Newnan), 2. Trey Ridley (Ballground), 3. Mike Conrad (Dawson), 4. Jason Turner (Griffin), 5. R.S. Senter (Oakwood), 6. Don McIntosh (Dawsonville), 7. Steve Fessler (Tyrone), 8. Tyler Ridley (Ballground), 9. Fred Miles (Alpharetta), 10. Leslie Cash (Brooks).

Pro: 1. Bubba Harry (Griffin), 2. Kyle Fowler (Smyrna), 3. Casey Roderick (Lawrenceville), 4. Brandon Thomson (St. Cloud, Fla.), 5. Jeremy Kalina (Griffin), 6. Chris Cable (Griffin), 7. Casey Tate (Locust Grove).

John Deere Roadsters: 1. Jim Gresham (Stockbridge), 2. Ed Clark (Peachtree City), 3. Justin Stauffer (Gainesville), 4. Paige Monette (Alpharetta), 5. Zach Monette (Alpharetta).