The second points round of Friday Night Drags presented by ACDelco featured only two repeat winners out of nine divisions. Jonesboro's Jose Samaniego and Locust Grove's Rodney Tolbert scored back-to-back wins in the Tuner and ATV divisions respectively.

Points will be awarded each night during the 10-week season in every class except the ACDelco Domestic and Tuner. Each division winner will take home three points, second-place two points and the rest of the participants will be awarded one point. The competitor with the most points at the end of the season wins the championship title on August 22. In the event of a tie, the competitor with the most wins will be awarded the title.

Below is a complete list of the June 27 winners:

Pro: Billy Clevenger (Jonesboro) in a 1977 Chevrolet Vega

Pro Four: Mike Chambers (Griffin) in a 1957 Volkswagen Bug

Charter Communications Street Outlaw: Daryl Stiles (Williamson) in a 1967 Chevrolet Camaro

Pep Boys Auto Sportsman: Bill Hatfield (Hampton) in a 1993 Ford Mustang

Trucks: Dwayne Bethune (Covington) in a 2006 Dodge 2500

Domestic Advanced: Mike Munoz (Stockbridge) in a 1991 Ford Mustang

ATV: Rodney Tolbert (Locust Grove) on a 1987 Yamaha

ACDelco Domestic: Raymond Morgan (McDonough) in a 1981 Chevrolet Corvette

Tuners: Jose Samaniego (Jonesboro) in a 1988 Honda CRX

The Show n' Shine competition took a week off due to show preparation for DukesFest at Atlanta Motor Speedway on Saturday and Sunday June 28 and 29.

Atlanta Motor Speedway's Friday Night Drags presented by ACDelco is held every Friday night through August 22. Gates open at 6:30 p.m. and nightly drag race eliminations start around 9:00 p.m.  Entry for drag racing or the Show N' Shine is $20, spectator tickets are $7 for adults and children under six are free.  More information can be found at