The drag racing segment of Atlanta Motor Speedway's Friday Night Drags has been cancelled due to inclement weather.

Prior to the cancellation, Show-N-Shine car show winners were announced in six categories. Below is a complete list of the Aug. 6 Show-N-Shine winners:

Showroom Current (1973 through current): Keith Smith (McDonough) in a 2009 Ford Mustang GT

Runner-up: Christy Butler (McDonough) in a 2010 Chevrolet Camaro RS

Third-place: Gina Moseley (Fayetteville) in a 2010 Chevrolet Camaro

Showroom Classic (1972 and prior): Van Ledford in a 1966 Chevrolet Chevelle SS

Runner-up: Charles Cochran (Powder Springs) in a 1967 Chevrolet Chevelle

Third-place: Marty Morrow (Griffin) in a 1967 Ford Mustang

Tuner (all sport compact vehicles): Kurt Kopruca (Jasper) in a 2000 Toyota Celica GTS

Runner-up: Derek Hofmann (Alpharetta) in a Subaru WRX STI

Third-place: Greg Nicoleau (Fayetteville) in a 1992 Honda Prelude

Current Custom (1973 through current): Richard Hewatt (Cumming) in a Ford GT 500

Runner-up: Joy Jones (Jackson) in a 2008 Ford Mustang GT

Third-place: Joshua Sharpe (Lilburn) in a 1994 Infiniti J30

Classic Custom (1972 and prior): Bryan Parish (Macon) in a 1949 Chevrolet Fleetline

Runner-up: S. Harley in a 1947 Dodge pickup truck

Third-place: Shawa Edwards (Douglasville) in a 1929 Ford Model A

Truck: Howard Graham (Macon) in a 1959 Chevrolet truck

Runner-Up: Andy Grayson in a 2002 GMC Sierra

Third-place: Michael Bassett in a 2005 Hummer H2

Atlanta Motor Speedway's Friday Night Drags returns next week on Friday, Aug. 13. Gates open at 6:30 p.m. and nightly drag race eliminations start after 9:00 p.m.

Entry to drag race or for the Show N' Shine is just $20 or competitors can purchase a combo ticket for $30 to enter both. Spectator tickets at Friday Night Drags are just $7 for adults and children under six are free. More information can be found at