The drag racing segment of Atlanta Motor Speedway's Friday Night Drags has been cancelled due to inclement weather.

Prior to the cancellation, Show-N-Shine car show winners were announced in six categories. Below is a complete list of the Aug. 20 Show-N-Shine winners:

Showroom Current (1973 through current): Chris Gallagher (Fayetteville) in a 1998 Pontiac Trans Am

Runner-up: Mark Castilla (Fayetteville) in a Chevrolet Corvette

Third-place: Tony Turner (Fayette) in a 2010 Shelby GT500

Showroom Classic (1972 and prior): Richard Miller (Jonesboro) in a 1969 Volkswagen Beatle

Runner-up: Cody Williams (Locust Grove) in a 1978 Chevrolet Camaro Z28

Tuner (all sport compact vehicles): Mark Allan (Stockbridge) in a 2006 Bentley

Runner-up: Zach Lanier (McDonough) in a Mazda B2600I

Third-place: Jon Austin Holley (Thomaston) in a 1992 Honda Civic

Third-place: James Robinson in a 1987 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS

Classic Custom (1972 and prior): Gary Lee Berry (Peachtree City) in a 1969 Chevrolet Camaro SS

Runner-up: Earl Reed in a T-Model

Third-place: Mike Miller (Fayetteville) in a 1955 Chevrolet Bel Air

Current Custom (1973 through current): Keith Smith (McDonough) in a 2009 Ford Mustang GT

Runner-up: Dustin Northway (Fayette) in a 2005 Ford Mustang GT

Third-place: Michael Hiett (McDonough) in a 1998 Ford Zx2

Truck: Michael New (Senoia) in a Ford F-150 XLT

Runner-Up: Ben Goodman (Griffin) in a 1995 Ford F150 XLT

Third-place: Todd Jacobs (Smyrna) in a 2005 Peterbilt

Atlanta Motor Speedway's Friday Night Drags returns next week on Friday, Aug. 27 for the penultimate event of the 2010 season. Gates open at 6:30 p.m. and nightly drag race eliminations start after 9:00 p.m.

Entry to drag race or for the Show N' Shine is just $20 or competitors can purchase a combo ticket for $30 to enter both. Spectator tickets at Friday Night Drags are just $7 for adults and children under six are free. More information can be found at