21st-Annual NRA American Warrior 300 Fast Facts and Entry List

Date: Saturday, Sept. 1, 2012

Time: 7:00 p.m. (EST)

Location: Atlanta Motor Speedway, Hampton, Ga., 1.54-mile quad-
oval with 24-degree banking in turns

Sanctioning Body:

National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing (NASCAR),
Daytona Beach, Fla.

Series: NASCAR Nationwide Series

Length: 195 laps, 300 miles

Purse: $949,374

2011 Winner: Carl Edwards (2 hours, 15 minutes, 40 seconds by 0.697 seconds)

2011 Pole: Carl Edwards (30.894 seconds; 179.452 mph)

Qualifying: Two laps will determine a driver's official qualifying speed
for the NRA American Warrior 300. Qualifying is scheduled for Saturday, Sept. 1 at 3:35 p.m. (EST).

Radio/TV: Performance Racing Network (PRN) will broadcast the NRA American Warrior 300 live to its affiliate radio stations beginning at 6:30 p.m. Cable channel SPEED will begin coverage of qualifying at 3:30 p.m. and ESPN2 will begin race coverage live at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets: Tickets for the NRA American Warrior 300 NASCAR Nationwide Series race can be obtained by calling the Atlanta Motor Speedway ticket office at (770) 946-4211 or online at www.atlantamotorspeedway.com

Ent. Veh# Driver Owner Veh Mfg Sponsor
1 100 Blake Koch Mike Ruch Chevrolet TBA
2 01 Mike Wallace Johnny Davis Chevrolet TBA
3 2 Elliott Sadler Delana Harvick Chevrolet One Main Financial
4 3 Austin Dillon Morgan Shepherd Chevrolet AdvoCare
5 4 Danny Efland Rusty Wallace Chevrolet TBA
6 6 Ricky Stenhouse Jr Jack Roush Ford Cargill
7 7 Danica Patrick Kelley Earnhardt-Miller Chevrolet GoDaddy.com
8 108 Kyle Fowler Randy Hill Ford Randy Hill Racing
9 10 Jeff Green Mark Smith Toyota TBD
10 11 Brian Scott J D Gibbs Toyota Dollar General
11 12 Sam Hornish Jr Roger Penske Dodge Alliance Truck Parts
12 14 Eric McClure Mark Smith Toyota Hefty / Reynolds
13 15 Timmy Hill Rick Ware Chevrolet RWR
14 18 Denny Hamlin(i) Joe Gibbs Toyota Z-Line
15 19 Tayler Malsam Mark Smith Toyota G-Oil
16 22 Brad Keselowski(i) Roger Penske Dodge Discount Tire
17 23 Robert Richardson Jr Robert Richardson Sr Chevrolet North Texas Pipe
18 124 Benny Gordon Jason Sciavicco Toyota TBA
19 30 James Buescher(i) Harry Scott Jr Chevrolet Central Wire
20 31 Justin Allgaier Sandra Turner Chevrolet Brandt
21 33 Kevin Harvick(i) Delana Harvick Chevrolet Bad Boy Buggies
22 38 Kasey Kahne(i) Steve Turner Chevrolet Great Clips
23 39 TBA Archie St Hilaire Ford Go Green Racing
24 40 Erik Darnell Curtis Key Sr Chevrolet TBA
25 41 Fain Skinner Rick Ware Ford Carport Empire.com
26 42 Matt Dibenedetto Curtis Key Sr Chevrolet TBA
27 43 Michael Annett Sandra Turner Ford Old Wisconsin Pilot
Flying J
28 44 Mike Bliss Mark Smith Toyota TBD
29 46 Chase Miller Curtis Key Sr Chevrolet The Motorsports
30 47 J J Yeley(i) Curtis Key Sr Chevrolet Curtis Key
31 50 T J Bell Rusty Wallace Chevrolet TBA
32 51 Jeremy Clements Tony Clements Chevrolet USS James E.
Williams DDG 95
33 52 Joey Gase Jimmy Means Chevrolet TBA
34 54 Kyle Busch(i) Kyle Busch Toyota Monster Energy
35 70 Tony Raines(i) Mary Louise Miller Dodge TBA
36 171 Scott Riggs(i) Rick Ware Chevrolet RWR
37 172 John Jackson James Carter Toyota Crash Claims R US
38 174 Mike Harmon Mike Harmon Chevrolet Koma Unwind
39 81 Jason Bowles Gina MacDonald Toyota American Majority
40 87 Joe Nemechek Andrea Nemechek Toyota AM/FM Energy
Wood & Pellet
41 88 Cole Whitt Dale Earnhardt Jr Chevrolet NASCAR Bashers
42 89 Morgan Shepherd Morgan Shepherd Chevrolet TBA
43 198 Reed Sorenson Fred Biagi Ford Carroll Shelby
44 199 Travis Pastrana Robby Benton Toyota Boost Mobile