6th-Annual Jeff Foxworthy’s Grit Chips 200 Fast Facts and Entry List

Date: Friday, Aug. 31, 2012

Time: 8:00 p.m. (EST)

Location: Atlanta Motor Speedway, Hampton, Ga., 1.54-mile quad-
oval with 24-degree banking in turns

Sanctioning Body:

National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing (NASCAR),
Daytona Beach, Fla.

Series: NASCAR Camping World Truck Series

Length: 130 laps, 200 miles

Purse: $476,162

2011 Winner: Ron Hornaday Jr (1 hours, 38 minutes, 5 seconds by 1.596 seconds)

2011 Pole: Ricky Carmichael (31.179 seconds; 177.812 mph)

Qualifying: Two laps will determine a driver's official qualifying speed for the Jeff Foxworthy’s Grit Chips 200. Qualifying is scheduled for Friday, Aug. 31 at 4:35 p.m. (EST).

Radio/TV: Motor Racing Network (MRN) will broadcast the Jeff Foxworthy’s Grit Chips 200 live to its affiliate radio stations beginning at 7:30 p.m. Cable channel SPEED will begin coverage of qualifying at 4:30 p.m. and SPEED will begin race coverage live at 7:30 p.m.

Tickets: Tickets for the Jeff Foxworthy’s Grit Chips 200 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race can be obtained by calling the Atlanta Motor Speedway ticket office at (770) 946-4211 or online at www.atlantamotorspeedway.com.

Ent. Veh# Driver Owner Veh Mfg Sponsor
1 0 Blake Koch(i) Jennifer Jo Cobb Ford Driver2Honor.org
2 2 Tim George Jr Delana Harvick Chevrolet Applebee's
3 3 Ty Dillon Richard Childress Chevrolet Bass Pro Shops
4 4 Kyle Larson Steve Turner Chevrolet TBA
5 5 Paulie Harraka David Dollar Ford TBA
6 6 Justin Lofton Eddie Sharp Chevrolet Lofton Cattle
7 7 Parker Kligerman Tom Deloach Toyota Red Horse Racing
8 07 Johnny Chapman Ken Smith Toyota Wear Your Gear /Bobber.info
9 8 Max Gresham Delana Harvick Chevrolet Made in USA-BugBand
10 08 Ross Chastain Bobby Dotter Toyota Melon 1 / Georgia Watermelon Assoc.
11 9 Ron Hornaday Jr Joe Denette Chevrolet Joe Denette Motorsports
12 09 John Wes Townley Robby Benton Toyota TBA
13 10 Jennifer Jo Cobb Jennifer Jo Cobb Dodge Driven2Honor.org
14 11 Todd Bodine Tom Deloach Toyota Toyota Care
15 13 Johnny Sauter Mike Curb Toyota Hot Honeys / Curb Records
16 17 Timothy Peters Tom Deloach Toyota Red Horse Racing
17 18 Kyle Busch(i) Kyle Busch Toyota Dollar General
18 22 Joey Coulter Richard Childress Chevrolet Armour
19 23 Jason White Steve Urvan Ford Gunbroker.com
20 27 TBA Michael Hillman Chevrolet TBA
21 29 Ryan Blaney(i) Brad Keselowski Dodge Cooper Standard
22 30 Nelson Piquet Jr Steve Turner Chevrolet Drink B
23 31 James Buescher Steve Turner Chevrolet Central Wire
24 32 Miguel Paludo Steve Turner Chevrolet Duroline
25 33 Cale Gale Delana Harvick Chevrolet Ruud
26 38 Chris Jones Pam Sieg Chevrolet RSS Racing
27 39 Ryan Sieg Susan Bates Chevrolet RSS Racing
28 51 Kurt Busch(i) Billy Ballew Chevrolet Bill Holt Chevrolet
29 57 Norm Benning Norm Benning Chevrolet Norm Benning Racing
30 174 Mike Harmon(i) Mike Harmon Chevrolet Koma Unwind
31 275 Caleb Holman Charles Henderson Chevrolet Food Country USA Sunset Farm Foods
32 81 David Starr Billy Ballew Toyota AdvoCare
33 84 Chris Fontaine Chris Fontaine Chevrolet Glenden Ent.
34 88 Matt Crafton Rhonda Thorson Toyota Menards
35 92 Chad McCumbee Ricky Benton Chevrolet FleetHQ.COM / BTS Tire & Wheel / QMI
36 93 Dennis Setzer Pam Sieg Chevrolet RSS RACING
37 98 Dakoda Armstrong Duke Thorson Toyota Ever Fi.com
38 99 Bryan Silas Stacy Compton Ford Rockingham Speedway