With just four weeks of drag racing remaining to determine season points champions, multiple drivers followed up recent victories by returning to victory lane during week 13 of Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine at Atlanta Motor Speedway.

Hollonville's Jason Kinard continued his climb toward the top of the domestic advanced division standings, topping Forest Park's Terry Wells in the elimination finals to claim his second win in a row in his black 1997 Chevrolet S-10. Kinard again brought the crowd to cheers with his truck doing a partial wheel stand on multiple occasions throughout the evening.

A pair of first-time Friday Night Drags final-round winners from a week ago won for the second time in a row. Grantville's Joshua Morse snagged the Summit Racing Equipment Sportsman win, wheeling a 1981 Chevrolet Malibu to victory. Arif Hosein of Fayetteville followed up last week's long-awaited win with another trip to victory lane in his 1972 Chevrolet C-10, getting the win over Buddy Patrick of Stockbridge, who was driving the 1948 Willys Truck.

David Craft of McDonough kept up his hot streak in the pro division as his victory in the 1968 Chevrolet Corvette gives his four final-round wins in all four points events he has entered this season at Friday Night Drags.

Thanks to a red car win on Friday night, fans will be treated to a pizza discount on Saturday, courtesy of Papa John's Pizza. Anytime a red car ends up in victory lane in any division, fans qualify for 50 percent off any regular priced menu item on Saturday when ordering online at PapaJohns.com. Fans are asked to use the promo code 50RED when ordering at participating locations.

Below is a complete list of the July 26 winners:

Super Pro: Michael Ramsey (Canton) in a 2010 Undercover Dragster

Pro: David Craft (McDonough) in a 1968 Chevrolet Corvette

Street Outlaw: Vic Vickers (McDonough) in a 1988 Ford Mustang

Summit Racing Equipment Sportsman: Joshua Morse (Grantville) in a 1981 Chevrolet Malibu

Truck: Arif Hosein (Fayetteville) in a 1972 Chevrolet C-10

Truck Advanced: Will Coots (Stockbridge) in a 1985 Chevrolet S-10

Domestic: Mike Capozzoli (Williamson) in a 1970 Mustang Mach 1

Domestic Advanced: Jason Kinard (Hollonville) in a 1997 Chevrolet S-10

Diesel Truck: Ramae Bethune (Covington) in a 2012 Dodge Ram 2500

Street Modified: Kane Shavers (Griffin) in a 1970 Chevrolet Monte Carlo Supersport

Sport Compact: Damon Waldrop (McDonough) in a 1995 Honda Civic

ATV: Daniel Rice (Jonesboro) on a Yamaha Raptor 700R

Cycle Nation Super Bike: Toney Freeman on a 2002 Suzuki Hayabusa

Sport Bike: Sterling Ford (McDonough) on a 2007 Kawasaki ZX-10

Motorcycle: Dustin Hoover (Norcross) on a Suzuki 750

The Show-N-Shine competition featured everything from new imports to classic muscle cars and automobiles ranging as far back as the 1930s. Those vehicles then took part in the Speedway Cruise following judging.

Below is a complete list of the July 26 winners:

Showroom Current (1973 through current):

First Place: Charlotte Thomas (Fayetteville), 1982 Chevrolet Corvette

Second Place: Chris Gallagher, 1998 Pontiac Trans-Am

Third Place: Leigh Blakey (Jonesboro), 2011 Ford Mustang

Showroom Classic (1950 to 1972):

First Place: John Malcolm (Morrow), 1968 Chevrolet SS 396

Second Place: Aaron Cook (Hampton), 1967 Ford Mustang

Sport Compact:

First Place: Tyler Beard (Hampton), 2012 Honda Accord

Second Place: Jose Lopez (Griffin), 2013 Hyundai Genesis

Third Place: Caleb Crumpler (Hampton), 1980 Volvo Bertone

Classic Custom (1950 -1972):

First Place: Gene Lucas (Smyrna), 1969 Ford Mustang

Second Place: Jason Thomas (Fayetteville), 1963 Chevrolet C-10

Third Place: Nick Goff (Conyers), 1973 Chevrolet Camaro

Current Custom (1973 through current):

First Place: Leo Martinez (Griffin), 1993 Honda Civic

Second Place: Rico Hines (Detroit), 2010 Chevrolet Camaro

Third Place: Michael Ortiz (Henry County), 1998 Ford Mustang GT


First Place: Adam Wallace, 1985 Chevrolet Silverado

Second Place: Daylan Fisher (Concord), 1971 Chevrolet C-10

Third Place: Terry Sark (Conyers), 2013 GMC Denali


First Place: Leann Turner (McDonough), 1999 Yamaha Rock Star

Second Place: Daniel Moore (Griffin), 1936 Ford Cabriolet

Third Place: Keith Black (Hampton), 1987 Mack Super Liner

Atlanta Motor Speedway's Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine returns July 26 with week 14 of the drag racing season. Grandstand gates open at 6:30 p.m. and nightly drag race eliminations start at 9:15 p.m.

Entry to drag race or for the Show-N-Shine is just $20 or competitors can purchase a combo ticket for $30. Spectator tickets at Friday Night Drags are just $8 for adults and children five and under are free.  More information can be found at www.atlantamotorspeedway.com/drags or by calling the Atlanta Motor Speedway Ticket Office at (770) 946-4211.