O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags and Show and Shine was cancelled for the second consecutive week due to inclement weather at Atlanta Motor Speedway.

All grandstand tickets and drag racing competitor wristbands will be honored at next Friday's event as the summer drag racing series continues championship competition on the pit lane drag strip.

Prior to drag racing being cancelled on Friday, the Show-N-Shine competition was held and judging was completed.

The Show-N-Shine competition featured everything from new imports to classic muscle cars and automobiles ranging as far back as the 1920s. Those vehicles then took part in the Speedway Cruise following judging.

Below is a complete list of the July 18 winners:

Classic Custom (Through 1972)
First Place: Scott Conaway (Griffin), 1969 Chevrolet Camaro Z28

Modern Custom (1973 through 1999)
First Place: Adam Wallace (McDonough), 1985 Chevrolet Silverado
Second Place: Derek Ansley (Fayetteville), 1973 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 

Current Custom (2000 through current)
First Place: Steve Kochik (Stockbridge), 2008 Ford Mustang
Second Place: Jordan Reid (Newnan), 2010 Chevrolet Camaro SS
Third Place: Jr. Hoang (Atlanta), 2001 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS 

Showroom Classic (Through 1972)
First Place: Mike Howie (Locust Grove), 1969 Ford Mustang Mach 1
Second Place: Bud Williams (Griffin), 2966 Ford Mustang

Showroom Modern (1973 through 1999)
First Place: Chris Gallaher (Fayetteville), 1998 Pontiac Trans AM
Second Place: Greg Prince (Stockbridge), 1973 Chevrolet Nova
Third Place: Craig Gilley (Jonesboro), 1974 Dodge Challenger 

Showroom Current (2000 through current)
First Place: Paul Duty (Boxton), 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T
Second Place: Timmy Bishop (Stockbridge), 2006 Dodge Magnum

First Place: Jose Lopez (Griffin), 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Second Place: Dan Wilson (Jonesboro), 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Third Place: Dan Guzman (Hampton), 2013 Scion FR-S 

First Place: Kaylee Spivey (Fayetteville), 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Second Place: Terry Luce (Rex), 2011 Dodge Ram
Third Place: Nicole Sims (McDonough), 2000 Chevrolet Silverado 

First Place: Lemmie Tate (Locust Grove), 1929 Dodge Fango 

Atlanta Motor Speedway's O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine continues on July 25. Grandstand gates open at 6:30 p.m. and nightly drag race eliminations start at 9:15 p.m.

Entry to drag race or for the Show-N-Shine is just $20 or competitors can purchase a combo ticket for $30. Spectator tickets at Drags are just $8 for adults and children five and under are free. More information can be found at www.atlantamotorspeedway.com/drags or by calling the Atlanta Motor Speedway Ticket Office at (770) 946-4211.