Events/Tickets

Season Calendar

Event Tickets
April 2016
Friday, April 29, 2016
Friday Night Drags

Spectator admission is $8 and free for ages 5 and under. Pit gates open at 6 p.m., grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m. and drag eliminations begin at 9:05 p.m. 

Saturday, April 30, 2016
May 2016
Friday, May 6, 2016
Friday Night Drags

Spectator admission is $8 and free for ages 5 and under. Pit gates open at 6 p.m., grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m. and drag eliminations begin at 9:05 p.m. 

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Foam Glow 5K™ is a fun-filled experience exposing runners to glowing foam and a ton of black lights all over the course. Glowing runners come from all different ages, shapes, sizes and speeds.

Friday, May 13, 2016
Friday Night Drags

Spectator admission is $8 and free for ages 5 and under. Pit gates open at 6 p.m., grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m. and drag eliminations begin at 9:05 p.m. 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
Friday, May 20, 2016
Friday Night Drags

Spectator admission is $8 and free for ages 5 and under. Pit gates open at 6 p.m., grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m. and drag eliminations begin at 9:05 p.m. 

StreetFest 2K16
Sunday, May 22, 2016

Gates open at 10 a.m., show & shine from noon to 4 p.m., racing at 4 p.m. Admission is $25 and free for ages 10 and under. 

Event InfoPurchase Online
June 2016
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Friday, June 3, 2016
Friday Night Drags

Spectator admission is $8 and free for ages 5 and under. Pit gates open at 6 p.m., grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m. and drag eliminations begin at 9:05 p.m. 

Y Ya Buggin (VW Show)
Saturday, June 4, 2016

Y Ya Buggin is an all-Volkswagen Show including a car show, vendors, a swap meet and more!  All entries will have the opportunity to drive on the speedway at the end of the show! For more information, contact Mike Chambers at 404-925-3288

Thursday, June 9, 2016
Friday, June 10, 2016
Friday Night Drags

Spectator admission is $8 and free for ages 5 and under. Pit gates open at 6 p.m., grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m. and drag eliminations begin at 9:05 p.m. 

Saturday, June 11 - Sunday, June 12, 2016
Wednesday, June 15, 2016

No grandstand admission will be sold for this event. Pit passes are available at security command post near main AMS entrance. 

Thursday, June 16, 2016
Friday, June 17, 2016
Friday Night Drags

Spectator admission is $8 and free for ages 5 and under. Pit gates open at 6 p.m., grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m. and drag eliminations begin at 9:05 p.m. 

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

No grandstand admission will be sold for this event. Pit passes are available at security command post near main AMS entrance. 

Thursday, June 23, 2016
Friday, June 24, 2016
Friday Night Drags

Spectator admission is $8 and free for ages 5 and under. Pit gates open at 6 p.m., grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m. and drag eliminations begin at 9:05 p.m. 

Saturday, June 25 - Sunday, April 24, 2016
Thursday, June 30, 2016
July 2016
Friday, July 1, 2016
Friday Night Drags

Spectator admission is $8 and free for ages 5 and under. Pit gates open at 6 p.m., grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m. and drag eliminations begin at 9:05 p.m. 

Thursday, July 7, 2016
Friday, July 8, 2016
Friday Night Drags

Spectator admission is $8 and free for ages 5 and under. Pit gates open at 6 p.m., grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m. and drag eliminations begin at 9:05 p.m. 

Thursday, July 14, 2016
Friday, July 15, 2016
Friday Night Drags

Spectator admission is $8 and free for ages 5 and under. Pit gates open at 6 p.m., grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m. and drag eliminations begin at 9:05 p.m. 

Thursday, July 21, 2016
Friday, July 22, 2016
Friday Night Drags

Spectator admission is $8 and free for ages 5 and under. Pit gates open at 6 p.m., grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m. and drag eliminations begin at 9:05 p.m. 

Friday, July 29, 2016
Friday Night Drags

Spectator admission is $8 and free for ages 5 and under. Pit gates open at 6 p.m., grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m. and drag eliminations begin at 9:05 p.m. 

August 2016
Friday, August 5, 2016
Friday Night Drags

Spectator admission is $8 and free for ages 5 and under. Pit gates open at 6 p.m., grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m. and drag eliminations begin at 9:05 p.m. 

Friday, August 12, 2016
Friday Night Drags

Spectator admission is $8 and free for ages 5 and under. Pit gates open at 6 p.m., grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m. and drag eliminations begin at 9:05 p.m. 

Friday, August 19, 2016
Friday Night Drags

Spectator admission is $8 and free for ages 5 and under. Pit gates open at 6 p.m., grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m. and drag eliminations begin at 9:05 p.m. 

Saturday, August 20, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Friday, August 26, 2016
Friday Night Drags

Spectator admission is $8 and free for ages 5 and under. Pit gates open at 6 p.m., grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m. and drag eliminations begin at 9:05 p.m. 

Saturday, August 27, 2016
September 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Friday, September 30 - Sunday, October 9, 2016

Georgia’s oldest fair returns to Atlanta Motor Speedway to celebrate its 148th anniversary in 2016.  State Fair food, free shows, concerts, exciting midway rides, animal exhibits and more will be available for 10 straight days and nights.

October 2016
Thursday, October 6 - Saturday, October 8, 2016

Sweet Repeats helps families in the community by giving them an outlet to sell outgrown items or no longer needed children items (i.e. toys, furniture, equipment, and etc.), and helps shoppers buy new items at a reasonable price.

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Blacklight Run™ is a unique night 5K fun run focused less on speed and more on UV Neon Glowing fun with friends and family. Glowing participants come from all different ages, shapes, sizes, and speeds; every participant will get Glowed™ and have the time of their life.

Saturday, October 8, 2016
Saturday, October 22, 2016
November 2016
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Saturday, November 5 - Sunday, November 6, 2016
Friday, November 11 - Saturday, November 12, 2016
Friday, November 25 - Friday, December 30, 2016
Saturday, November 26, 2016
December 2016
Saturday, December 10, 2016
March 2017
Sunday, March 5, 2017
1:00 PM

One of racing's most storied venues hosts 500 miles of edge of the seat racing!

877-9-AMS-TIX
April 2017
Saturday, April 22 - Sunday, April 23, 2017

Spectators can enjoy two full days of family friendly motoring fun at the Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama.

877-9-AMS-TIX
All schedules are subject to change.