Events/Tickets

Season Calendar

Event Tickets
April 2014
Saturday, April 26 - Sunday, Apr 27, 2014

Those who consider themselves a car enthusiast of any type will want to be here for this! Get ready for the must-see auto show event of the year, the inaugural Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama presented by Classic Collectors Insurance & zMax Micro-lubricant!

May 2014
Friday, May 02 - Saturday, May 03, 2014

RUSH Ministries brings you the Worship Experience of the year! Featuring Hillsong United, Jesus Culture, Colton Dixon in addition to speakers Pastor Carl Lentz of Hillsong NYC, Marc Pritchett, and Nick Hall! Register before March 2, and get the whole weekend for just $45.

Registration
Friday, May 09, 2014
Friday Night Drags
Friday, May 16, 2014
Friday Night Drags
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Thursday Thunder
Friday, May 23 - Saturday, May 24, 2014
Friday, May 30, 2014
Friday Night Drags
June 2014
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Thursday Thunder
Friday, June 06, 2014
Friday Night Drags
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thursday Thunder
Thursday, June 12 - Saturday, Jun 14, 2014
Friday, June 13, 2014
Friday Night Drags
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thursday Thunder
Friday, June 20 - Sunday, Jun 22, 2014
Friday, June 20, 2014
Friday Night Drags
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Thursday Thunder
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thursday Thunder
Friday, June 27, 2014
Friday Night Drags
Friday, June 27 - Saturday, Jun 28, 2014

The best Bandolero drivers in the country will take to the 1/4-mile "Thunder Ring" to compete for a national championship! 

July 2014
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Thursday Thunder
Friday, July 04, 2014
Friday Night Drags
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thursday Thunder
Friday, July 11, 2014
Friday Night Drags
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Thursday Thunder
Friday, July 18, 2014
Friday Night Drags
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thursday Thunder
Friday, July 25, 2014
Friday Night Drags
August 2014
Friday, August 01, 2014
Friday Night Drags
Friday, August 08, 2014
Friday Night Drags
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Friday, August 15, 2014
Friday Night Drags
Friday, August 29, 2014

Start the weekend off with speed! The field for Sunday night's NASCAR Sprint Cup Series night race will be set as drivers seek to turn the fastest lap on Atlanta's lightning-quick surface. 

Purchase Online
877-9-AMS-TIX
Saturday, August 30, 2014 | 7:30pm

The stars of the NASCAR Nationwide Series battle it out under the Saturday night lights for 300 miles at Atlanta Motor Speedway in the Great Clips 300 to benefit Feed The Children! 

Purchase Online
877-9-AMS-TIX
Sunday, August 31, 2014 | 7:30pm
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

Join us in 2014 for the Biggest Labor Day Party in the USA! One of the most exciting weekends on the NASCAR schedule will keep capped by 500 miles of breathtaking racing on Atlanta's thrilling and challenging surface!

Purchase Online
877-9-AMS-TIX
September 2014
Friday, September 12 - Sunday, Sep 14, 2014
Friday, September 12, 2014
Friday Night Drags
Friday, September 19, 2014
Friday Night Drags
Saturday, September 20, 2014

Get filthy Clean! This is the only obstacle mud race that doubles as a human car wash! We don’t just bring mud and obstacles; we throw more foam at you than a pack of toddlers in a bubble bath! A nominal parking fee will be charged.  

Event Info
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Saturday, September 27 - Sunday, Sep 28, 2014
October 2014
Saturday, October 11 - Sunday, Oct 12, 2014
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Saturday, October 25 - Sunday, Oct 26, 2014
November 2014
Friday, November 07 - Sunday, Nov 09, 2014
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Friday, November 21 - Saturday, Nov 22, 2014
Holiday Light Spectacular Gift of Lights
Friday, November 21 - Saturday, Jan 03, 2015
December 2014
Saturday, December 13, 2014
All schedules are subject to change.