Events/Tickets

Season Calendar

Event Tickets
March 2015
Saturday, March 07, 2015

Foam Glow 5K™ is a fun filled experience exposing runners to Glowing Foam and a ton of Blacklights all over the course. Glowing runners come from all different ages, shapes, sizes, and speeds. Whether you are a long term runner or a walk around the park stroller, the 3 miles of the Foam Glow 5K™ course will have you shining brite and waiting for the next run. 

More Info
Saturday, March 21, 2015
April 2015
Friday, April 03, 2015
Saturday, April 04, 2015

The Color Run, also known as the Happiest 5k on the Planet, is a unique paint race that celebrates healthiness, happiness and individuality. Now the single largest event series in the world, The Color Run has exploded since our debut event.

Saturday, April 18 - Sunday, Apr 19, 2015 | 9:00am

Spectators can enjoy two full days of family friendly motoring fun at the Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama. Tickets are affordably priced and include access to all areas of the show including the vendor midway, show car garage, extreme motorsports and so much more.

Purchase OnlineRegistration
Friday, April 24, 2015
Friday Night Drags

Pits Open at 6 p.m, Grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m., drag eliminations at 9:09 p.m. Competitor entry $20, grandstand admission $8 and free for children ages five and under. 

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Dirty Girl events inspire fabulous females to run, walk, climb, jump and laugh their way, hand in muddy hand, to an unabashed sense of accomplishment.  And today?  Oh yeah, you betchya, things have gotten a WHOLE LOT DIRTIER!  Dirty Girl 5K Mud Run and Obstacle course brings its muddy merriment, cementing its place in history as the premiere, women’s only mud run event. 

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Car show, bike show, drag racing, live music with national acts and more! 

May 2015
Friday, May 01, 2015
Friday Night Drags

Pits Open at 6 p.m, Grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m., drag eliminations at 9:09 p.m. Competitor entry $20, grandstand admission $8 and free for children ages five and under. 

Friday, May 08, 2015
Friday Night Drags

Pits Open at 6 p.m, Grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m., drag eliminations at 9:09 p.m. Competitor entry $20, grandstand admission $8 and free for children ages five and under. 

Friday, May 15, 2015
Friday Night Drags

Pits Open at 6 p.m, Grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m., drag eliminations at 9:09 p.m. Competitor entry $20, grandstand admission $8 and free for children ages five and under. 

Friday, May 22, 2015
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Friday, May 29, 2015
Friday Night Drags

Pits Open at 6 p.m, Grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m., drag eliminations at 9:09 p.m. Competitor entry $20, grandstand admission $8 and free for children ages five and under. 

June 2015
Thursday, June 04, 2015
Thursday Thunder
Friday, June 05, 2015
Friday Night Drags

Pits Open at 6 p.m, Grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m., drag eliminations at 9:09 p.m. Competitor entry $20, grandstand admission $8 and free for children ages five and under. 

Y Ya Buggin (VW Show)
Saturday, June 06, 2015

All Volkswagen Show!  Car show, vendors, swap meet and more!  All entries will have the opportunity to drive on the speedway at the end of the show!  For more information, contact Mike Chambers at (404)925-3288.

Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thursday Thunder
Friday, June 12, 2015
Friday Night Drags

Pits Open at 6 p.m, Grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m., drag eliminations at 9:09 p.m. Competitor entry $20, grandstand admission $8 and free for children ages five and under. 

Thursday, June 18, 2015
Thursday Thunder
Friday, June 19, 2015
Friday Night Drags

Pits Open at 6 p.m, Grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m., drag eliminations at 9:09 p.m. Competitor entry $20, grandstand admission $8 and free for children ages five and under. 

Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thursday Thunder
Friday, June 26, 2015
Friday Night Drags

Pits Open at 6 p.m, Grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m., drag eliminations at 9:09 p.m. Competitor entry $20, grandstand admission $8 and free for children ages five and under. 

July 2015
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thursday Thunder
Friday, July 03, 2015
Friday Night Drags

Pits Open at 6 p.m, Grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m., drag eliminations at 9:09 p.m. Competitor entry $20, grandstand admission $8 and free for children ages five and under. 

Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thursday Thunder
Friday, July 10, 2015
Friday Night Drags

Pits Open at 6 p.m, Grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m., drag eliminations at 9:09 p.m. Competitor entry $20, grandstand admission $8 and free for children ages five and under. 

Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thursday Thunder
Friday, July 17, 2015
Friday Night Drags

Pits Open at 6 p.m, Grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m., drag eliminations at 9:09 p.m. Competitor entry $20, grandstand admission $8 and free for children ages five and under. 

Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thursday Thunder
Friday, July 24, 2015
Friday Night Drags

Pits Open at 6 p.m, Grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m., drag eliminations at 9:09 p.m. Competitor entry $20, grandstand admission $8 and free for children ages five and under. 

Friday, July 31, 2015
Friday Night Drags

Pits Open at 6 p.m, Grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m., drag eliminations at 9:09 p.m. Competitor entry $20, grandstand admission $8 and free for children ages five and under. 

August 2015
Friday, August 07, 2015
Friday Night Drags

Pits Open at 6 p.m, Grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m., drag eliminations at 9:09 p.m. Competitor entry $20, grandstand admission $8 and free for children ages five and under. 

Friday, August 14, 2015
Friday Night Drags

Pits Open at 6 p.m, Grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m., drag eliminations at 9:09 p.m. Competitor entry $20, grandstand admission $8 and free for children ages five and under. 

Friday, August 21, 2015
Friday Night Drags

Pits Open at 6 p.m, Grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m., drag eliminations at 9:09 p.m. Competitor entry $20, grandstand admission $8 and free for children ages five and under. 

Friday, August 28, 2015
Friday Night Drags

Pits Open at 6 p.m, Grandstands open at 6:30 p.m., Speedway Cruise at 8:05 p.m., drag eliminations at 9:09 p.m. Competitor entry $20, grandstand admission $8 and free for children ages five and under. 

September 2015
Friday, September 18 - Sunday, Sep 20, 2015

The world’s largest circus under the big top returns to Atlanta Motor Speedway with evening and matinee shows. 

October 2015
Friday, October 02 - Sunday, Oct 11, 2015

Georgia’s oldest fair returns to the Atlanta Motor Speedway to celebrate their 147th anniversary in 2015.  State Fair food, free shows, concerts, exciting midway rides, animal exhibits and more will be available for nine straight days and nights.

November 2015
Saturday, November 28, 2015
All schedules are subject to change.