The 2016 season of O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags and Show-N-Shine at Atlanta Motor Speedway concluded before drag racing could occur in the 16th and final week, as wet weather washed out the finale.

As a result, season championships were determined based on point totals at the conclusion of Week 15. Meanwhile, the Show-N-Shine portion of the evening was completed as scheduled, and results can be found below.

Spectators who attended Friday night's event can save their ticket stub and redeem it for any event during at 2017 season of O’Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags and Show-N-Shine.

Likewise, drag racing participants who exchanged their wristband for a voucher upon exit of the infield can redeem it for any drag race event next season.

Repeat drag racing champions from last season include David Clevenger of Jonesboro in the Harbin’s Mechanical Services Pro Division, Taylor Wilder of Locust Grove in the Diesel Truck Division, Tony Freeman of Stockbridge in the Super Bike Division and Bryan Berube of Forest Park in the Sport Bike Division.

Below is a complete list of the 2016 division champions:

Harbin’s Mechanical Services Super Pro Division
Robert Cheney (Jonesboro); 2012 American Dragster

Active Pest Control Pro Division
David Clevenger (Griffin); 1986 Chevrolet Corvette

Dynamic Towing Street Outlaw Division
Rodney Bunn (Griffin); 1973 Volkswagen Bug

Summit Racing Equipment Sportsman Division
Jon Stovall (Fayetteville); 2006 Dodge Viper

Domestic Advanced Division
Kelly Kilbourne (McDonough); 1988 Chevrolet S-10

Truck Advanced Division
James Hames (McDonough); 1978 Ford Bronco Street Modified Division
Kelly Morgan (Jonesboro); 1968 Ford Mustang

Harding Plumbing, Heating and Cooling Domestic Division
Donnie Henderson (Hampton); 1980 Chevrolet Malibu

Peach Pass Factory Street Division
Keith Shockey (Fayetteville); 2015 Dodge Challenger

Diesel Truck Division
Taylor Wilder (Locust Grove); 1994 Dodge Ram 1500

Truck Division
Owen Simmons (Loganville); 1976 Chevrolet C-10

MetroPCS Tuner Division
Amanda Ledbetter (Peachtree City); 2012 Ford Mustang

Mini Melts Sport Compact Division
Damon Waldrop (McDonough); 1993 Honda Civic

Super Bike Division
Tony Freeman (Stockbridge); 2012 Suzuki

Sport Bike Division
Bryan Berube (Forest Park); 2006 Suzuki

U.S. Marines Motorcycle Division
Jamar Copes (Locust Grove); 2003 Suzuki

Cruiser Division
Justin Goodman (Griffin); 2002 Harley-Davidson

ATV/Dirt Bike Division
Rob Allsop (Winston); Yamaha

The Show-N-Shine competition featured everything from new imports to classic muscle cars and automobiles ranging as far back as the 1930s. Those vehicles then took part in the Speedway Cruise following judging.

Below is a complete list of the Aug. 19 Show-N-Shine winners:

Classic Custom (Through 1972)
First Place: Ronnie Payne (Forest Park); 1969 Chevrolet Camaro RS
Second Place: Tony Taylor (Stockbridge); 1971 Chevy Chevelle
Third Place: Daniel Jackson (Fayetteville); 1968 Chevrolet Camaro RS

Modern Custom (1973 through 1999)
First Place: Ryan Wilson (McDonough); 1998 Ford Mustang GT
Second Place: Ralph Aviles (Griffin); 1980 Chevrolet Camaro Z28
Third Place: Fred Briggs

Current Custom (2000 through current)
First Place: S.O. Bep (Covington); 2012 Chevrolet Camaro
Second Place: Steven Mikeague (Dacula); Ford Mustang
Third Place: William Shabura (Philadelphia); 2012 Ford Mustang GT

Showroom Classic (Through 1972)
First Place: Ken Thaxton (Fayetteville); 1968 Chevrolet Corvette
Second Place: Debi Sisk (Fayetteville); 1971 Chevrolet Chevelle

Showroom Modern (1973 through 1999)
First Place: Steve Kester (Loganville); 1979 Ford Mustang
Second Place: Chris Gallagher (Fayetteville); 1998 TransAm
Third Place: Ronald Cooper (Griffin); 1972 Monte Carlo

Showroom Current (2000 through current)
First Place: Ivan Hawkins (Jonesboro); 2004 Chevrolet Corvette
Second Place: Colon Hodge (Gas City; IN); 2016 Chevrolet Camaro SS
Third Place: David Moore (Fayetteville); 2011 Jaguar XJL

First Place: Jim Dean (Senoia); 1991 300zx TT
Second Place: Brandon Bush (Fayetteville); 1990 300zx
Third Place: Adam Wallace (McDonough); 2007 Mini Cooper

First Place: Alan SangSing; 1995 Chevrolet 1500
Second Place: Tanner Miller; 1979 Ford Bronco
Third Place: Ted Wilson (McDonough); 1977 CJ7

First Place: Jose Lopez (Griffin); 2011 Freightliner Coronado
Second Place: Joyce Freeman (McDonough); 1936 Plymouth Sedan Delivery
Third Place: Earl Reed (McDonough); 1934 Ford Street Rod

Atlanta Motor Speedway's 11th season of street-style drag racing will return to the pit lane drag strip in April 2017. Dates and schedules will be announced at a later date.

For more information, visit or call the Atlanta Motor Speedway Ticket Office at (770) 946-4211.