The O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags and Show-N-Shine revved up the action on the pit-lane drag strip at Atlanta Motor Speedway Friday night in Week 11 action of the 16-week summer series.

Jonesboro's Robert Cheney returned to Victory Lane for the first time since Week 8 in the Harbin's Mechanical Services Super Pro Division, as he had it in gear in the evening's finale, beating out 2015 division champ Billy Clevenger, to extend his commanding lead in the overall standings.

In the Active Pest Control Pro Division, Clevenger's son, David, won for the second straight week and third time in four weeks. Behind the wheel of his red 1986 Chevrolet Corvette, David edged Kevin Mayo of Griffin to pad his own narrow lead in the standings in a tight race heading down the stretch.

Flynt Biles of Williamson made his 2016 Victory Lane debut in the Summit Racing Equipment Sportsman Division driving his 1979 Ford Mustang. Biles appeared in the division's finale in Week 10 but had to wait one more week to record his first win. Biles beat out Bonnie Queen of Jonesboro in the division's last race of the night. Both drivers entered the evening winless on the year.

Repeat Friday night winners from last week include James Hames of McDonough in the Truck Advanced Division, Tony Freeman of Stockbridge in the Super Bike Division and Jamar Copes in the U.S. Marines Motorcycle Division.

Other notable winners include Mike Capozzoli of Williamson in the Harding Plumbing, Heating and Cooling Domestic Division, Keith Shockey of Fayetteville in the Peach Pass Factory Street Division and Charles Myers of Locust Grove in the Mini Melts Sport Compact Division.

Below is a complete list of the July 15 Week 11 race winners:

Harbin's Mechanical Services Super Pro Division
Robert Cheney (Jonesboro); 2012 American Dragster

Active Pest Control Pro Division
David Clevenger (Griffin); 1986 Chevrolet Corvette

Summit Racing Equipment Sportsman Division
Flynt Biles (Williamson); 1979 Ford Mustang

Harding Plumbing, Heating and Cooling Domestic Division
Mike Capozzoli (Williamson); 1968 Ford Mustang

Domestic Advanced Division
Jon Stovall (Fayetteville); 2006 Dodge Viper

Dynamic Towing Street Outlaw Division
Tony Morse (Grantville); 1979 Chevrolet Malibu Street Modified Division
Jonathan Delcambre (McDonough); 1987 Ford Mustang

Peach Pass Factory Street Division
Keith Shockey (Fayetteville); 2015 Dodge Challenger

MetroPCS Tuner Division
Tyler Winter (Fayetteville); 2013 Ford Mustang

Mini Melts Sport Compact Division
Charles Myers (Locust Grove); 1991 CRX

Truck Advanced Division
James Hames (McDonough); 1978 Ford Bronco

Truck Division
Mark Stone (McDonough); 1971 Chevrolet 1500

Super Bike Division
Tony Freeman (Stockbridge); 2012 Suzuki

Sport Bike Division
Bryan Berube (Forest Park); 2006 Suzuki

U.S. Marines Motorcycle Division
Jamar Copes (Locust Grove); 2007 Suzuki

Cruiser Division
Andrew Bunn (Hampton); 1999 Harley-Davidson

ATV/Dirt Bike Division
Rob Allsop (Jonesboro); 2006 Kawasaki

The Show-N-Shine competition featured everything from new imports to classic muscle cars and automobiles ranging as far back as the 1930s. Those vehicles then took part in the Speedway Cruise following judging.

Below is a complete list of the July 15 winners:

Classic Custom (Through 1972)
First Place: Robert Morgan (Fayetteville); 1966 Chevrolet Corvette
Second Place: Jan O'Hara; 1970 Chevrolet Camaro SS
Third Place: Sherri Young (Woolsey); 1967 Chevrolet Camaro

Modern Custom (1973 through 1999)
First Place: Terry Ison (Zebulon); Z28 Chevrolet Camaro

Current Custom (2000 through current)
First Place: Steve Kochik (Stockbridge); 2008 Ford Mustang
Second Place: S. Bee (Covington); 2012 Bumblebee Chevrolet Camaro
Third Place: Nic Serrentino (McDonough); 2013 Ford Mustang GT

Showroom Classic (Through 1972)
First Place: Jimmy Durham (McDonough); 1970 Pontiac GTO
Second Place: Tim Ryan (Chicago); 1972 Chevrolet Chevelle 468
Third Place: Fred Briggs (McDonough); 1971 Plymouth Duster

Showroom Modern (1973 through 1999)
First Place: Chris Gallagher (Fayetteville); 1998 Pontiac Trans Am
Second Place: Bill Whatley (Acworth); 1978 Pontiac Trans Am
Third Place: James Williams (Stockbridge); Chevrolet El Camino

Showroom Current (2000 through current)
First Place: Rebecca Morgan (Fayetteville); 2015 Chevrolet Corvette
Second Place: Richard Denney (Fayette Co.); 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
Third Place: William Cole (Newnan); 2008 Ford Mustang GT

First Place: Adam Wallace (McDonough); 2007 Mini Cooper
Second Place: Jose Lopez (Griffin); 2000 Toyota MR2
Third Place: Montanna Morris (Peachtree City); Jeep Wrangler

First Place: Tripp Harper (Newnan); 2005 Toyota Tacoma
Second Place: Nathan Sheets; Chevrolet Black Widow
Third Place: Charles Emm (Griffin); 1986 Chevrolet C10

First Place: Edward Harper (Newnan); 2004 Hummer H2
Second Place: Steve Clinton (Griffin); 1950 Chevrolet Pickup
Third Place: Chris Wolfenberger

Atlanta Motor Speedway's O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine continues with Week 12 next Friday, July 22, as drivers continue their battle for 2016 division championships. Champions will be awarded four tickets to NHRA events later this year at their choice of either zMAX Dragway in Charlotte or The Strip in Las Vegas.

Upcoming promotions at AMS include an appearance by the Green Mamba jet car at the Thursday Thunder Legends Racing Series presented by Papa John's Pizza on Thursday, July 21, and the End of Summer Fireworks Spectacular at O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags on Friday, July 29. There is no extra cost for either event.

Grandstand gates for O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags open at 6:30 p.m., and nightly drag race eliminations start after 9 p.m.

Spectator tickets are just $8, and children 5 and under are free. Entry to drag race or for the Show-N-Shine and Track Cruise is just $20 or competitors can purchase a combo ticket for $30.

More information can be found at or by calling the Atlanta Motor Speedway Ticket Office at (770) 946-4211.