Legends and Bandolero cars returned to the infield road course at Atlanta Motor Speedway Sunday afternoon for the second straight day of competition, as the first weekend of the 2016 AMS Road Course Championships wrapped up.

Four out of five of Saturday's winners returned to Victory Lane Sunday, with the lone new winner being Dylan Murry of Cumming in the combined Semi-Pro/Pro Division.

Rookie Bandolero Division
Caleb Williams of Lamar, South Carolina passed Brody Graham of Flowery Branch, his lone competitor in the Rookie Bandolero Division feature, on the fifth lap and led the rest of the way for his second victory in two days.

Outlaws/Bandits Division
In the combined Outlaws/Bandits Division feature, it was all Blaze Crawford of Fayetteville once again, as he wrested the lead from Senoia's Josh Hicks two laps in, and he never looked back. Hicks finished second, and Trey Tadrzak of Stockbridge rounded out the podium.

Young Lions Division
It was a rerun of the Connor Younginer show in the Young Lions Division feature. The McDonough native led all 10 laps on Sunday, a repeat of his Saturday performance, to claim the twin weekend victories. Cale Hall of Griffin took the runner-up finish, while Canon Cochran of Ringgold, Ricky Springer of McDonough and Clay Thompson of Bowersville rounded out the top-5 in order.

Semi-Pro/Pro Division
It took four laps for Cumming's Dylan Murry to steal the lead from Corey Heim of Marietta in the combined Semi-Pro/Pro Division feature, but once he did, he made it count, holding off Heim down the stretch to take the checkered flag and become the weekend's only new winner on Sunday. After staying within a couple of car lengths of Heim through the first three laps, Murry used good straightaway speed to make the pass and get ahead for good. Bubba Harry of Griffin finished second, and Heim held on for a podium finish in third.

Masters Division
After Dallas' Philip Young dominated the race through the first eight laps, it was better late than never for repeat winner Tony Armbruster of Covington, as he made his move with less than two laps to go. After biding his time behind Young, Armbruster took advantage of a wide turn by Young on a 90-degree turn and slid to the inside and into the lead as the pair crossed the start-finish line to begin the race's final lap. Armbruster held Young at bay on the white-flag lap for his second win of the weekend, while Young repeated his runner-up finish. Barry Bowen of Covington, Randy Shubert of Conyers and Jim Foster of Macon made up the rest of the top-5 in order.

Complete results from Sunday's Week 2 action follows below:

Rookie Bandolero Division
1. Caleb Williams (Lamar, SC)
2. Brody Graham (Flowery Branch, GA)

Outlaws Division
1. Blaze Crawford (Fayetteville, GA)
2. Josh Hicks (Senoia, GA)
3. Trey Tadrzak (Stockbridge, GA)
4. Ashton Whitener (Monticello, GA)
5. Andrew Dollar (Atlanta, GA)
6. Max Brady (Marietta, GA)

Bandits Division
1. Nathan Jackson (McDonough, GA)
2. Colsen Cochran (Ringgold, GA)
3. Max Hennebaul (Monroe, GA)
4. Justin Campbell (Griffin, GA)
5. Ryan Younginer (McDonough, GA)
6. Logan Nalley (Canton, GA)
7. Kenneth Henderson (Alto, GA)

Young Lions Division
1. Connor Younginer (McDonough, GA)
2. Cale Hall (Griffin, GA)
3. Canon Cochran (Ringgold, GA)
4. Ricky Springer (McDonough, GA)
5. Clay Thompson (Bowersville, GA)
6. Rafe Slate (Eatonton, GA)
7. Cody Hall (Griffin, GA)
8. Carden Cochran (Ringgold, GA)
9. Andrew Dollar (Atlanta, GA)
10. Annabelle Mohwish (Cumming, GA)

Semi-Pro Division
1. Brandon Brock (Hampton, GA)
2. David Lawrence (Senoia, GA)
3. Miranda Meredith (Locust Grove, GA)

Pro Division
1. Dylan Murry (Cumming, GA)
2. Bubba Harry (Griffin, GA)
3. Corey Heim (Marietta, GA)
4. Josh Hicks (Senoia, GA)
5. Currie Pierce
6. Mike Weed (Newnan, GA)
7. Adam Roberson (Pikeville, TN)

Masters Division
1. Tony Armbruster (Covington, GA)
2. Philip Young (Dallas, GA)
3. Barry Bowen (Covington, GA)
4. Randy Shubert (Conyers, GA)
5. Jim Foster (Macon, GA)
6. Lisa Scott (Dallas, GA)

The third installment in the 2016 AMS Road Course Championships will take place Nov. 19 at Atlanta Motorsports Park in Dawsonville. For more information, contact the Atlanta Motor Speedway ticket office at (770) 946-4211, (877) 9-AMS-TIX or visit www.atlantamotorspeedway.com.