The third week of feature action at Thursday Thunder presented by Papa John's Pizza was cut short by mother nature, but not before a pair of first time winners found victory lane.

Rain may have shortened the action, but it didn't dampen the exuberance for both Robbie Woodall, an eight year veteran of the Masters class, and rookie racer Nick Woodall in the Chargers division, as the pair found victory lane for the first time on Thursday night in their respective feature races. Meanwhile, the Racing Radio's Pro class saw Jensen Jorgensen continue his dominance with this third feature victory in as many races this season.

Plemons Investments Masters Division:
Robbie Woodall earned his first career Thursday Thunder feature victory as he held off division points leader Scott Moseley over the final two laps in the Plemons Investments Master's division. As the week two feature winner, Moseley started in the eighth spot and charged hard to make up ground on the pole sitter Woodall throughout the race. Moseley wove his way through the field and moved to fourth by the fourth lap, was up to third on lap eight and pulled within two car lengths of the lead on with six laps to go. Moseley, couldn't get past Woodall over the final two laps as Woodall slammed the door on any attempt Moseley made reel him in.

Racing Radios Pro Division:
Dawson Fletcher was at the point to start the Racing Radios Pro Feature and led 18 laps, but couldn't hold off division leader Jensen Jorgensen with two laps remaining in the feature race. Following a late caution, Fletcher led a two-car breakaway with Jensen Jorgensen as the race restarted. Jorgensen then shadowed Fletcher, looking for an opening to take the win. Jorgensen muscled his way to Fletcher's inside coming across the start/finish line with two laps to go, and drove off to victory lane. It was the second consecutive race that Jorgensen started from the eighth spot and found victory lane. Will Martin had his best showing of the season in the Racing Radio's Pro Division as he finished third despite falling to the rear of the field early in the race after he brought out the caution when he got tangled up in turn three. The biggest mover of the race behind Jorgensen's seven spot move was Joshua Hicks, who finished up six spots in sixth after he qualified 12th.

Outlaws Division:
Gage Roberts was in front to begin the Outlaws feature but was penalized for jumping the start. Shelby Ruark inherited the lead for the ensuing restart before a thrilling side-by-side battle among the leaders commenced. Contact among the leaders brought out the caution four laps into the race, relegating Ruark to the rear of the field. Hayden Swank took over the lead as the field restarted. The bad luck of being the race leader bit Swank on the sixth lap after contact relegated the car back in the field, and Blaise Maddox took over the lead just shy of the race's halfway mark. The field was tightened up with four laps to go after a multi-car incident, setting the table for a dash to the finish before the race ended on a checkered and caution flag with Maddox edging Michael Gannon for the victory.

Chargers Division:
Hunter Barnes led the way as the Chargers feature got underway and again led as the field restarted five laps in. Trey Tadrzak took advantage of the opportunity, surging into the lead only to be overtaken by Nick Woodall with six laps to go. Woodall coasted to the win from there to pick up his first career checkered flag at Thursday Thunder presented by Papa John's Pizza.

With the Semi-Pro feature underway, the rains came and washed out the race and the remainder of Thursday's program at Atlanta Motor Speedway. The four feature races that were not completed - Plemons Investments Young Lions, Wallace Electric Rookie Bandoleros, Ricky Sanders Racing Bandits and Semi-Pro Legends - will be completed during next week's action at the Thunder Ring on June 22nd.

Below are the completed feature race results from Week 3:

Plemons Investments Masters Division:
1. Robbie Woodall (Mcdonough, GA)
2. Scott Moseley (Mcdonough, GA)
3. Bill Plemons Jr (Locust Grove, GA)
4. Tony Armbruster (Covington, GA)
5. Mark Swan (Atlanta, GA)
6. Wade Brewer (Hampton, GA)
7. Bill Whatley (Acworth, GA)
8. John Ponzio (Tyrone, GA)
9. Randy Shubert (Conyers, GA)
10. Dennis Hecht (Hoschton, GA)
11. James Meredith (Locust Grove, GA)
12. Rod Nelson (Knoxville, TN)
13. Barry Bowen (Jackson Lake, GA)

Racing Radios Pro Division:
1. Jensen Jorgensen (Stockbridge, GA)
2. Dawson Fletcher (Canton, GA)
3. William Martin (Douglasville, GA)
4. Taylor Jorgensen (Stockbridge, GA)
5. Bubba Harry (Stockbridge, GA)
6. Joshua Hicks (Senoia, GA)
7. Russell Fleeman (Decula, GA)
8. Jeff Holden (Gainesville, GA)
9. Mike Weed (Franklin, GA)
10. Canon Cochran (Ringgold, GA)
11. Corey Heim (Marietta, GA)
12. Currie Pierce (Griffin, GA)
13. Dylan Murry (Cumming, GA)
14. Robbie Johnston (Laurel, MS)
15. Matthew Barnard (Fort Worth, TX)

Outlaws Division:
1. Blaise Maddox (Locust Grove, GA)
2. Michael Gannon (Canton, GA)
3. Nathan Jackson (Mcdonough, GA)
4. Blaze Crawford (Fayetteville, GA)
5. Hayden Swank (Woodstock, GA)
6. Kenny Brady (Marietta, GA)
7. Ashton Whitener (Monticello, GA)
8. Max Brady (Marietta, GA)
9. Garrett Jorgensen (Canton, GA)
10. Shelby Ruark (Suwanee, GA)
11. Gage Roberts (Milledgeville, GA)
12. Joshua Hicks (Senoia, GA)
13. Aprilia Holt (Senoia, GA)

Chargers Division:
1. Nick Woodall (Stockbridge, GA)
2. Trey Tadrzak (Stockbridge, GA)
3. Hunter Burns (Thomaston, GA)
4. Ian Hampton (Stockbridge, GA)

The Thursday Thunder Legends Series presented by Papa John's Pizza continues with Week 3 next Thursday, June 22.

Infield admission is available for spectators wishing to watch Thursday Thunder, and passes may be purchased at the Security Command building near the speedway's main entrance. Infield passes are $20, and grandstand tickets for the affordable, family-friendly racing series cost just $5, while children ages 5 and younger are free.

For more information, contact the Atlanta Motor Speedway ticket office at (770) 946-4211, (877) 9-AMS-TIX or visit